American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply Promo Extended Warranty EzPay EzPay
Item Reviews for: On Stage Stands 12 Space Metal Rack Stand with Rack Screws  -  MUS RS7030 LIST

Great Design
By: Ron from Toledo      Submitted: 4/8/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Reliability


Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Very Sturdy and well made. Looks Great also Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? It was made better than I thought it would be for the price. I wouldn't have wanted it to be made any better than it was. Just the right amount of support and bracing. Hardware was adequate - no stipped screws. Paint job was fine. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? I really like the design. easy to load - easy to move even with every space filled. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? the basic idea is awesome - Just what you need nothing more. Reliability How has it stood up over time? haven't used it on the road. But I thing it would be fine. Just make sure your using a good screw driver when you load you gear. c
Much better than i expected
By: Bryan from Arnold, MD      Submitted: 11/15/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Reliability


Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Short review here, but honestly i was not sure about this product, but the price point just said yes. honestly when it arrived and i set it up i was shocked at just how sturdy this unit was. my gear is heavy and this rack supports it like a champ.
Alsome Rack
By: Roger from Maryland      Submitted: 7/15/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Reliability


Was this review helpful?

Very economical for home use
By: Barry Wilson from Hazel, Ky      Submitted: 5/13/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Reliability


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I bought this for home use. It works great for keeping my rack gear in line without having to spend and arm and leg for road case style pieces. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? It is a very sturdy piece for home use. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Took about 10 minutes to put this together. It is a sturdy enough unit to place in your home. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? Ease of use...just slide your units in and screw them down. The rubber feet are safe for my hardwood floors as well. Sound How is the tone? It's a rack...it don't got no tone Reliability How has it stood up over time? Very Well
OK..
By: Scott from Fairview Heights, IL      Submitted: 12/31/2012

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


Reliability


General


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? I have 3 of these. The 1st one I bought was excellent. Fits my Yamaha MG166 mixer perfectly. The next 2 I bought for my amps, the left support screw holes were too narrow for both of them. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Easy to assemble General Your general opinion of this product. Would be perfect for my needs if the factory drilled the holes correctly.
great rack
By: Ar Adler from Brooklyn NY      Submitted: 4/8/2012

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


Reliability


Was this review helpful?

Sound How is the tone? n/a
Exactly what is needed for the job.
By: David from Jackson TN, wildsyde@bellsouth.net      Submitted: 12/20/2011

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


Reliability


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Simple, solid construction. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? Access to both front and back of rack units makes this easy to use. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Assembly was simple. Sound How is the tone? NA Reliability How has it stood up over time? Don't drop kick it and it will last forever. General Your general opinion of this product. All I need, nothing I don't need.
great for studio use
By: jumborabbit from hurricane wv      Submitted: 11/6/2011

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


Reliability


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? good Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? the fact that its opened in the back makes it so easy to change cords or to access the back of any effects or power conditioners you may use Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? very easy .. Sound How is the tone? Reliability How has it stood up over time? so far so good General Your general opinion of this product. I love it...I use it in the studio and replaced an old road case style rack and its made my life so much easier than having to fight with the old rack to get to the back of any units I had in it
Great value, well-built
By: JD from Albuquerque, NM      Submitted: 4/28/2011

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


Reliability


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? Pretty straightforward. At this price it might be an idea to purchase a spare or two to house extra rack gear or mixers. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Very simple assembly, obviously. The materials are surprisingly heavy duty and durable. Sound How is the tone? Reliability How has it stood up over time? General Your general opinion of this product. Great price, sturdy, well-built. If only everything was like this...
Loading....