American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply Promo Extended Warranty EzPay EzPay
Item Reviews for: On Stage SSB6500 Speaker And Microphone Stand Bag  -  MUS SSB6500 LIST

Cool..
By: Thomas Wilson from Roanoke Va.      Submitted: 2/12/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

It's in the Bag
By: Old Bass Wizzard from Bellefonte, PA.      Submitted: 11/25/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. I already have two of these bags to transport speaker and mic stands. Have had one for many years and in spite of being overloaded and dragged to many gogs it's still doing the job. I purchased this one for a Christmas gift for our drummer to haul cymbal stands. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Well made! The two I have held up well. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Unzip and put the stands in. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? Heavy construction and a shoulder strap. Sound How is the tone? Not sure how to play a bag so I'm not certain of the sound.
Decent Bag
By: Bluesfool from Hulbert,Ok.      Submitted: 6/22/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Ease of Use


Features


Sound


Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. i bought these to carry my speaker stands. Moeny well spent. Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Seems to be well made.Time will tell if it holds up. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Fits your stands well.Could even put in a mic stand or two if wanted. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? does what it's made for.A pocket for the cables would be a nice addtion. Sound How is the tone? N\A
Better Than I Expected
By: clamem from Memphis, TN, US      Submitted: 8/13/2012

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


General


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? This bag turned out to be much heavier duty than I expected. It is thick, padded, durable material and seems to be very well constructed. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? Quality and construction are best features. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Easy to use. Holds several stands and has a solid shoulder strap to make it easy to carry. Sound How is the tone? N/A General Your general opinion of this product. Very pleased with my purchase. This bag will my carrying my gear much easier and protect my stands in the process.
A Great Fingersaver
By: fuzzbox56 from Spring Tx      Submitted: 7/5/2011

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Very well made Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? well padded, well made. holds 5 onstage mic stands. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Sound How is the tone?
Great Buy..!
By: Dennis "Two Shoes" Schwartz from Wernersville, PA. USA, guitd@aol.com      Submitted: 6/13/2011

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? I owned 3 of the earlier models (10+ years old)... the only thing to go on them were the zipper tabs... the 3 new ones I just bought seem to have a heavier zipper tab on them so I expect they'll be better. I still use the old ones... the material & durability is great... I just put mini key rings through the zipper tab to open/close them. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? The best feature of this product is the inner liner flap that you can use to place between mic or PA stands... thus not scratching them up during transport. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Quite easy to use. I use them to transport mic stand, PA stands, cables, guitar stands, percussion hardware... you name it... anything that'll fit in can be easily carried, stored, loaded & unloaded. Sound How is the tone? Not too much to say about they're sound. They do make cool zipping & unzipping sounds when the zippers are actively in use. They also give a nice sliding sound when they're moved along a surface and a soft thud when empty and dropped to the floor.
Fantasic Bag!
By: T. Miltin from Cincinnati, Ohio      Submitted: 6/12/2011

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Heavy material and zipper, should last a long time and stand up to demanding use. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? This bag easily holds 2 speaker stands, 2 tripod mic stands with booms, and 2 speaker poles, and still has room. The bag is extremely well made, it protects and organizes, and makes it all easy to carry. I was particularly amazed at how well they hold their shape. This bag exceeded all my expectations! Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? Full length zipper makes loading and unloading easy. Sound How is the tone?
It's in the bag
By: The sound and lights guy from Big Apple      Submitted: 5/6/2011

Rating


Quality


Features


Ease of Use


Sound


Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Very well made, very dependable and very versatile. Features What do you consider to be the best features of this product? What features would you add to this product if you could? The padding, the center divider that can be flipped up or down depending on whether or not you want to use it and its rigid enough to hold its shape well. Ease of Use How easy is this product to use? How easy is the product to use with other products? Did it take long for you to learn to use this product? Was the manual helpful? How playable do you consider this product to be? It's a bag (the zipper can do a mean solo though:) Sound How is the tone? Depends on what kind of mood it is in. PEACE!
Loading....