Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: On Stage SSP7900 All Aluminum Speaker Stand Package with Bag  -  MUS SSP7900 LIST

    Needs Some Instructions
    By: Ray B.      Submitted: 3/25/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Product seems to do what it is supposed to do. However, there were some parts that didn't have an explanation nor instructions on their use. I will be calling the company to make sure I'm setting it up properly. Instructions might have cleared up any unanswered questions?
    Was this review helpful?
    Like a pro
    By: Lester      Submitted: 10/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Using the stands really looks professional I don't have to put my speakers on the ground anymore at the sound comes out right at you where it's supposed to be
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A++++++ • Well worth the money • AWESOME!!!!!
    By: LOYALTY MEDIA LLC,LOYALTYMEDIA@GMAIL.COM      Submitted: 6/5/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? A++++++ • Well worth the money • AWESOME!!!!! • DURABLE, STURDY, GREAT VALUE, STABLE
    Was this review helpful?
    great product and price!
    By: Tom      Submitted: 2/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Does what it is supposed to do at a reasonable price.
    Was this review helpful?
    Arrived Damaged, Cheap Platics Let Them Down
    By: MickP      Submitted: 2/3/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The stands are ok but the plastic adjusters are really flimsy and cheap. One was broken and I am waiting for it to be replaced. (They arrived less than a week ago)The product would benefit by replacing plastic with metal even if it costs a few dollars more. They won't stand up gigging for long.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Worth the money.
    By: Antonio B Anacan Sr.      Submitted: 1/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very strong and neatly done.
    Was this review helpful?
    " "Well worth the money"
    By: Vic      Submitted: 12/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very Simple to use' and Lite 'works with several setups as well' came with gig bag ez to put up
    Was this review helpful?
    Move to something better
    By: Steve-O      Submitted: 11/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Not even counting that the one of the stands came with a broken know but they are too lightweight and not sturdy. Bought these as speaker stands for EV zlx15p speakers and I'm afraid to use them despite them supposedly able to support a lot more weight than my speakers. Move on and pay for something better because these stands are not worth collapsing and destroying your speakers
    Was this review helpful?
    Very much worth the price
    By: Eddie Current from Pittsburgh, PA      Submitted: 9/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was ready to lay down $100. for "Ultamate Support" stands but this job used 10" light weight powered speakers and I thought the Ultimates would be a little over kill so for $60. I bought these and was impressed with the quality, they compare favorabley to the afor mentioned. Simpley, I am pleased.
    Was this review helpful?
    Better than I expected.
    By: Wolfgang Merk from Fly Creek N.Y. USA      Submitted: 9/2/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Looks good, light, and the bag makes it easy to carry. The price was great.
    Was this review helpful?
    Very Nice Stands - Super lightweight and strong!
    By: Amp360      Submitted: 7/19/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. These stands replaced an older set I had for a long time. These are much lighter as they're aluminum and are very sturdy. The divided bag with the drawstring is easier to use then the zipper. I was expecting them to be like the old ones, these are much better!
    Was this review helpful?
    great product and strong
    By: Evelyn Martinez      Submitted: 5/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Very good product
    By: Djmaresmixmaster from Wheeling      Submitted: 4/8/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....