American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: On Stage SSP7900 All Aluminum Speaker Stand Package with Bag  -  MUS SSP7900 LIST

" "Well worth the money"
By: Vic Williams      Submitted: 12/9/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Very Simple to use' and Lite 'works with several setups as well' came with gig bag ez to put up
Move to something better
By: Steve      Submitted: 11/24/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Not even counting that the one of the stands came with a broken know but they are too lightweight and not sturdy. Bought these as speaker stands for EV zlx15p speakers and I'm afraid to use them despite them supposedly able to support a lot more weight than my speakers. Move on and pay for something better because these stands are not worth collapsing and destroying your speakers
Very much worth the price
By: Eddie Current from Pittsburgh, PA      Submitted: 9/3/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I was ready to lay down $100. for "Ultamate Support" stands but this job used 10" light weight powered speakers and I thought the Ultimates would be a little over kill so for $60. I bought these and was impressed with the quality, they compare favorabley to the afor mentioned. Simpley, I am pleased.
Better than I expected.
By: Wolfgang Merk from Fly Creek N.Y. USA      Submitted: 9/2/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Looks good, light, and the bag makes it easy to carry. The price was great.
Very Nice Stands - Super lightweight and strong!
By: Amp360 from Ellicott City, MD      Submitted: 7/19/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. These stands replaced an older set I had for a long time. These are much lighter as they're aluminum and are very sturdy. The divided bag with the drawstring is easier to use then the zipper. I was expecting them to be like the old ones, these are much better!
great product and strong
By: evelyn martinez      Submitted: 5/16/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Very good product
By: Djmaresmixmaster from Wheeling      Submitted: 4/8/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Great product, I love these stands!!
By: A Washingtin      Submitted: 10/21/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Good Solid Stands...
By: Michael Passarelli from Littleton, Co USA      Submitted: 10/1/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great solid stands perfect for my 12" 2 ways. Getting the traveling bag is a bonus!
Perfect for my Mackies!
By: Robert Pickering from United States      Submitted: 8/15/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Definitely entry level stands but what more do you need nowadays if you have Class D powered speakers? These more than handle the wieght of my Mackie TH15A's and they are light to carry and it came with a bag.
Great for light duty use
By: RJ from Florida      Submitted: 7/23/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. DO what they are supposed to but not the most robust stands out there. Good for small light weight speakers.
Solid & Sturdy !
By: Brian Boyd from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada      Submitted: 7/2/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Good, Solid, speaker stands. Great Buy.
Light easy to carry and set up
By: Midnight from Saint Louis Mo      Submitted: 6/4/2013

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Outstanding speaker stands for a very good price
By: Rob C from Sumas, WA      Submitted: 3/21/2013

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Over I am thrilled. I am just a hobbiest who goes out for 1-2 dj gigs and 4-5 live guitar or uke gigs per year. These are more than enough for my requirement
Loading....