American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Native Instruments Maschine Studio Groove Production Studio  -  NAT 2255 LIST

Love it!!!
By: Darius Riveira from United States      Submitted: 9/10/2014

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Great price for a great gear that makes it easy for you to make beats on the fly!
I love this maschine!
By: drepsalmz from waycross, georgia. usa      Submitted: 8/13/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Above and Beyond
By: yovannti from providence,ri,usa      Submitted: 8/8/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Loving everything about it
Maschine is good stuff!
By: Dj Dadeo from Bowie Md.      Submitted: 7/21/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Its great you can do just about anything with this thing. Not as user intuitive as some people are saying but if your not ADD and dont mind tinkering youll like this thing.
Amazing and Absolutely wonderful Maschine Studio Gear
By: Carlos (DJ Styles) Garza      Submitted: 6/26/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great product overall, just a small issue with the OS but worked great in the end. i get the best of the latest technology and now have a one piece that controls everything.
Best peice I ever bought!
By: Mitchell Sullivan,punchline3nt@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/5/2014

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I absolutely love the Native Instruments Maschine Studio. It's a very nice size for almost any set-up and its very convenient for music production.
Stop thinking about it and do it - EXCELLENT
By: The D'Frence      Submitted: 2/9/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This thing is crazy. The updated software is in a league of it's own. As an original MPC owner I converted to Maschine and loved the first model. I loved it so much I gave it away just as an excuse to get the studio. The studio speeds your workflow up even faster and had some awesome stock sounds. I've been making music for over 10 years and need the intuitive workflow to turn projects quickly. The mixing board view is killer and the new layout flows even better.
Very important and versatile piece in my production setup.
By: Reese from Crete, Illinois, USA      Submitted: 12/25/2013

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Absolutely Great. Can be used for any genre of music. Unlimited capabilities. A very outstanding looking piece. There's absolutely no limitations to what it can do.
Impressive
By: CPhoenix from North NJ      Submitted: 12/23/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? It's awesome. I don't care if there's no audio interface... this is worth the price of admission for me. The level of control over your production is insane. I like my interface better anyway. I look forward to making music on this thing for a long time. I don't see any reason I would want to upgrade from it for years to come... even when they come out with the next great thing. This thing will stay put for as long as I can hold on to it and keep it in good condition.
This is the future of software based drums machines...
By: D.Bralay from Chattanooga, Tn, dbralay@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/16/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? It is an excellent direction for NI to go in. Does many things better than the MKI or MKII.
Worth the money for sure ahead of its time!!
By: Pete H      Submitted: 10/18/2013

Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Loading....