Item Reviews for: Native Instruments Maschine Studio Groove Production Studio  -  NAT 2255 LIST
This is the best unit I've owned thus far
By: Timothy Smith      Submitted: 6/29/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? This unit has so many aspects to help your creativity. You will be making any type of music right out of the box. I bought the white model because my current gear is white and silver. I really happy with product and big up to American Musical for the fast delivery and awesome payment options.
Was this review helpful?
Spectacular!!!!!!!!!
By: Alonzo Taylor      Submitted: 6/10/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Stepped into a whole new musical universe..... Amazing!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great!!!!!!
By: Ed White      Submitted: 4/27/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I love all of NI products.. Maschine studio is so powerful and the integration with kontakt is crazy... I'm ready to make some hits!!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Absolutely Brilliant
By: Mike      Submitted: 4/17/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I read a review somewhere in which someone said, "If you're on the fence with this controller, and have the money for it, just GET it. You'll be glad you did!" That was me. I was on the fence when it came to purchasing this. Native Instruments price reduced it to $799 for the month of April, I had my tax refund in hand, and I went for it. I'm glad I did. It's amazing. The depth of integration with the Maschine 2.2 software is astonishing. I'm coming from using old M-Audio Axiom and Oxygen stuff. The pads on the Maschine Studio are just downright EXPRESSIVE. It's an instrument whole unto itself. There's no way to fully appreciate the thing until you've played one. I can't even describe to you, in the week that I've owned it, how LOST I can get, not recording music, but just playing something like SkannerXT using the Maschine and making music with it. The arpeggiator and chord functions in 2.2 are nothing short of astounding. I could go on and on...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
SUPER PRODUCT FROM A SUPER PLACE !!!!!
By: HERITAGE      Submitted: 2/17/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? OUTSTANDING !!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: michael      Submitted: 1/1/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? upgraded from a maschine mk2 and couldn't be happier
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Niiice!
By: Billthesoundman      Submitted: 12/30/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I already had the Mikro MK2 and 2.2 software. The Maschine 2.2 Software is already an excellent and fun platform to create and mix your music with. Controlling it with the Maschine Studio is the icing on the cake.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Really awesome piece of gear
By: Kevin Latham      Submitted: 12/30/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Native Instruments does it again with Maschine Studio. Well-designed, powerfull, fantastic sounds. Great creative tool.
Was this review helpful?
Love it!!!
By: Darius Riveira from United States      Submitted: 9/10/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great price for a great gear that makes it easy for you to make beats on the fly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I love this maschine!
By: drepsalmz from waycross, georgia. usa      Submitted: 8/13/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Above and Beyond
By: yovannti from providence,ri,usa      Submitted: 8/8/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? Loving everything about it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Maschine is good stuff!
By: Dj Dadeo from Bowie Md.      Submitted: 7/21/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? Its great you can do just about anything with this thing. Not as user intuitive as some people are saying but if your not ADD and dont mind tinkering youll like this thing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Amazing and Absolutely wonderful Maschine Studio Gear
By: Carlos (DJ Styles) Garza      Submitted: 6/26/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? Great product overall, just a small issue with the OS but worked great in the end. i get the best of the latest technology and now have a one piece that controls everything.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Best peice I ever bought!
By: Mitchell Sullivan,punchline3nt@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/5/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? I absolutely love the Native Instruments Maschine Studio. It's a very nice size for almost any set-up and its very convenient for music production.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Stop thinking about it and do it - EXCELLENT
By: The D'Frence      Submitted: 2/9/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? This thing is crazy. The updated software is in a league of it's own. As an original MPC owner I converted to Maschine and loved the first model. I loved it so much I gave it away just as an excuse to get the studio. The studio speeds your workflow up even faster and had some awesome stock sounds. I've been making music for over 10 years and need the intuitive workflow to turn projects quickly. The mixing board view is killer and the new layout flows even better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Very important and versatile piece in my production setup.
By: Reese from Crete, Illinois, USA      Submitted: 12/25/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? Absolutely Great. Can be used for any genre of music. Unlimited capabilities. A very outstanding looking piece. There's absolutely no limitations to what it can do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Impressive
By: CPhoenix from North NJ      Submitted: 12/23/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? It's awesome. I don't care if there's no audio interface... this is worth the price of admission for me. The level of control over your production is insane. I like my interface better anyway. I look forward to making music on this thing for a long time. I don't see any reason I would want to upgrade from it for years to come... even when they come out with the next great thing. This thing will stay put for as long as I can hold on to it and keep it in good condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
This is the future of software based drums machines...
By: D.Bralay from Chattanooga, Tn, dbralay@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/16/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














What is your overall opinion of this product? It is an excellent direction for NI to go in. Does many things better than the MKI or MKII.
Was this review helpful?
Worth the money for sure ahead of its time!!
By: Pete H      Submitted: 10/18/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....