American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Numark NS6 Digital DJ Controller and Mixer  -  NUM NS6 LIST

Very happy with it
By: Garrick      Submitted: 12/6/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Just got it but soon as I open it I knew I made a great choice
will never by anything else from ams
By: dwayne currie,dwayne.currie@hotmail.com      Submitted: 9/28/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? good product,will never by anything eles from ams, the do not live up to thier price matching,policy, i am in 20 memeber dj pool in chicago,i will tell everyone i know not to shop with this company
Well worth the money
By: DJ OC80 from Chicago, IL      Submitted: 6/13/2014

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is the best DJ Controller I have ever owned.
Not as great as I hoped
By: Spinmaster KA from RI      Submitted: 8/5/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Has bugs sensitive to light. Scratching not tight enough. Not compatible with enough file types. Only seems to work with mp3's. had to convert files. Mixes well though and sounds good.
works BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By: dj 2 freaky from pensacola, fl usa      Submitted: 7/18/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

best piece of equip i own
By: rob from orlando fl      Submitted: 4/30/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. great product a good friend of mine has the ns7 and after using my ns6 is considering the switch
Wizardtron Productions Mobile Dj - Dj Jazzy Mendez: Bay Area, California
By: Rey R Mendez aka Dj Jazzy Mendez from San Francisco, Ca. United States, anonmyous63991      Submitted: 3/22/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. All n All Excellent !
Best of the best
By: Moses Bamgbose from houston , TX, USA, bamgbosemoses@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/15/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Very comprehensive
DJ Miami Harold's NS6 review!!
By: DJ Miami Harold Mr Extra Extra!!! from Miami      Submitted: 2/26/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Numark you hit the mark with this format!!!!
Holly cow
By: Dj Malkriado,dj_malkriado@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/5/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. i love it numark did it lite weight and nice design
Loading....