Item Reviews for: Numark NS7 II 4-Channel DJ Controller  -  NUM NS7MKII LIST
Just what I need
By: DJPerfect.com      Submitted: 4/27/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Have the original NS7, which I love. It was lacking a few features I wanted, such as more than one mic input and 4 channels. So when the NS7II came out with those features and more, I had to have it. I'm very pleased with it and recommended it to serious mobile DJs who started out on vinyl like me and like that feel, combined with the modern conveniences of digital technology.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Numark is the ultimate!!!
By: Chunky      Submitted: 4/11/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? In 30yrs I've always been able to count on Numark. Once again I'm very pleased with the NS7ii. This equipment has all that you need to get the job done, and very easy to use. I recommend this controller to everyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Turntable controller mixing fun
By: Thomas Smith      Submitted: 1/11/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I had my ns7ii for over 9 months and it's still one my favorite controller. I promise myself I wasn't going to buy numark anymore, after the torrible job with HDX when the CDX was a big hit. But the ns7ii for the most part is holding up.
Was this review helpful?
"The only thing missing is the tonearm!!"
By: Dj Tiz from Queens Village, N.Y.      Submitted: 7/27/2014

Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. As a dj starting out in the mid seventies, snd literally playing on every turntable, f r om BSR to Technique 1200's, i think im in a position to make an informed comparison. With that being said..... this is a great product. I never expected a controller to be able to duplicate the turntable. Numark has surpassed my expectations. Great job. An all in one unit, that rises to the occasion, and gets the job done. An amateur can play like a professional. A lot of bang for the buck!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
A Beast Of A Tool!
By: Darryl Cameron from Independence, OH, dcameron@americanbridedjs.com      Submitted: 6/11/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. If you like using the Technics 1200 series turntables, but what the flexibility of effects and modern advances. This is the media player for you. I love this thing! Almost as heavy as a 1200, but with a lot more toys to play with!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
(y) Best investment of the year
By: Dhadeejay      Submitted: 5/6/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
By: from United States      Submitted: 3/12/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Nice system not to fond of serato though
By: DJ Frisco      Submitted: 3/5/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?
UNBELIEVABLE!!!
By: DJ Rick from Anaheim Ca      Submitted: 1/29/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. This thing is a beast... in all the right ways!!! Definitely the best controller out on the market!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
This is a beast the best Dj controller out their.
By: Dj Rob Money $$$$$ from Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA, Djrobmoney45@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/28/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. This is worth the money
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Very DJ Friendly
By: Andrew Minjares from Chula Vista      Submitted: 12/27/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General












1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I LOVE THIS THING FOR REAL. Well Worth the money. Thanks AMS. First time buying from you guys.
By: Edmond Borboh Jr from 6326 Camden Ave N APT#206 Brooklyn Center MN 55430      Submitted: 12/7/2013

Overall Rating


General












0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Excellent Controller!
By: DJ Lee.T from Tokyo, Japan      Submitted: 10/24/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General












2 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Love it
By: Dj suave      Submitted: 10/22/2013

Overall Rating


General












3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....