American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Pearl Forum FZH725B 5 Piece Drum Set  -  PEA FZH725X LIST

I LOVE THIS DRUM SET
By: RCCG-OPEN HEAVENS CHRISTIAN CENTRE from 194 BROADFIELDS AVENUE. EDGWARE HA8 8TF UNITED KINGDOM, patmwale@ymail.com      Submitted: 6/15/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Well worth the money.
By: Jeff from Spanaway,Wa. USA      Submitted: 4/30/2013

Overall Rating








General






Was this review helpful?

Really nice set of drums....
By: Lee Ward from Jacksonville, Florida      Submitted: 12/15/2012

Overall Rating








General






Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. I would buy these drums again...
pearl are the best sounding drums in the world!PIONT BLANK!
By: donnie p from Shelbyville, Tn. United States      Submitted: 6/22/2012

Overall Rating








General






Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. i wouldn't buy anything else.the best made hands down.
I have played many drumsets over the years but this one is just different
By: pjack-playinforJesus! from North wilkesboro, NC, United States of America      Submitted: 6/11/2012

Overall Rating








General






Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I think that this is a very good drumset for someone's first serious drumset. Then you can work your way up and get better qualitly wood and sound.
Overall I am very satisified with the quality & sound for the money I invested
By: Tara from Bossier City, La      Submitted: 6/6/2012

Overall Rating








General






Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I'm very satisified.
Pretty good kit.
By: Garrett from Roswell, NM, USA      Submitted: 5/9/2012

Overall Rating








Was this review helpful?

Good for beginners
By: Ian Spaid from Armagh, PA, USA, ianspaid@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/19/2012

Overall Rating








Was this review helpful?

I like the kit.
By: Tim Dare from Mattoon, Illinois, timdare2004@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/19/2012

Overall Rating








Was this review helpful?

Awesome starter or intermediate kit !
By: Derek from Texas      Submitted: 1/27/2012

Overall Rating








Was this review helpful?

Hot set for the price!! Black and White,Sweet! Ships fast
By: Mike, Michaels Tree Service and Stump Grinding from Jacksonville, N.C., USA, sokolowmike@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/21/2012

Overall Rating








Was this review helpful?

WHITE WITH BLACK HARDWARE
By: Mario aka MAYHAM MANIA as well as BROSKIE from Kenosha Wi, USA, marioddavis@hotmail.com      Submitted: 12/27/2011

Overall Rating








Was this review helpful?

The Best Entry-Level Kit On The Market
By: Johnathan from Lompoc      Submitted: 11/14/2011

Overall Rating








Was this review helpful?

Loading....