American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Peavey Triflex II 3-Way Portable PA System  -  PEV TRIFLEXII LIST

Very cool unit.
By: Rob Carter from Kingsport, Tn, robert_carter@rocketmail.com      Submitted: 7/24/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Great compact unit, out of the box had a great sound. Still playing around with placement of the sub-woofer. The product has a good finish, and comes with a cover. the casters are nice too.
By: Mark Mann from Chicago Il. USA      Submitted: 6/8/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Doesn't stand up to wear.
By: JD from Shreveport, LA      Submitted: 12/6/2013

Overall Rating


General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Well worth the money"
By: dj chito from Pennsilvanya      Submitted: 9/30/2013

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Exelent I be in dj for like 5 years , and I recommend this sound is awesome!!
Not as great as I hoped
By: DJ B from Grand Junction, Colorado USA      Submitted: 9/10/2013

Overall Rating


General










0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Looks great and fair sound, just clips very easy when you push the volume at all. Don't expect to entertain a large wedding or any othe venue with these. I bought 2 sets for more power and still not as good as I hoped for. Only good for small room events.
Peavey has always made great products
By: Dave Cross from United States      Submitted: 5/5/2013

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Good product, poor construction!
By: chelomiami from Miami, FL      Submitted: 3/25/2013

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I wouldn't buy this set again nor recommend to anybody, only because of the poor construction.
Love it
By: Dell Crill from Danville, VA. USA      Submitted: 1/15/2013

Overall Rating










General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Excellent product and I am looking to purchase another one so I can use two connected together at larger venues...
The Peavey Tri-flex II is a professional DJ's best asset..Hardcore bass, mids, trebles
By: Brandon Ballard from Castroville, Texas 78009      Submitted: 9/20/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I am very impressed and would reccommend this product to anyone that asked for my opinion. I will be looking to peavey for all future speakers, amps, and accessories...
Triflex II
By: DJ Dell from Danville, VA      Submitted: 8/20/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Overall I rate this product and a must have if your a DJ and your sick of hauling around 4 to 6 large cabinets for indoor use? Forget it this little 3 piece monster will get the job done with a quarter of the setup time and quarter the wieght.
Greatest sound I have heard in a while!
By: Katrina King from Cygnet, OH, United States, kkingfpd@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/1/2012

Overall Rating










Was this review helpful?

Peavey Triflex-II
By: Manny R. Muro Sr. from The Villages, Florida, USA, mannymuro@comcast.net      Submitted: 10/5/2011

Overall Rating










Was this review helpful?

Loading....