American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Peavey ValveKing 112 Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  PEV VKING112 LIST

The best tube combo amp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: scott kyle      Submitted: 8/20/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. The best tube amp I've ever used. The best in every way.The cool thing is you can get it in a combo or stack-able. Fantastic!!!!!!!!!
This amp is perfect
By: Danel from Virginia      Submitted: 5/13/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This amp has blown me away
I LOVE MY VALVEKING 112!
By: Surf Guitar Joe from Van Nuys, California, U.S.A.      Submitted: 4/12/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love it. The sound is so infinitely shapeable, the controls allow the widest range I've ever had on any amp, which includes the top end Fender and Peavey products over the past 5 decades.
BEST TUBE AMP UNDER 400 BUCKS
By: JOHNNY from STATEN ISLAND, NY, USA      Submitted: 3/27/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. wonderful tube sound
Best Amplifier Under 400 Bucks
By: JOHNNY FLAVER from STATEN ISLAND, NY, USA      Submitted: 3/6/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Two channels, easy to use, sounds great
An awesome all tube 50 watt amp for under $400
By: New Peavy Tube Fan from Charleston, SC      Submitted: 10/4/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Why would anyone spend $600+ for a similar amp? Just for a name?
Time tested
By: Alanbama from Birmingham, AL. USA      Submitted: 5/11/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I have been playing for over 35 years so I have owned many amps. This amp soumds very good to my ears and I am very impressed with it. I would buy it all over again.
ALL THE AMP YOU NEED
By: Dozer from Boston MA USA      Submitted: 12/20/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. With a speaker upgrade and jumpering the FX loop this thing turned from a good little amp into a tone machine. If you discriminate just because of the logo and don't give this amp a chance you are missin out big time. I will take this over any Mesa Combo I've ever tried or owned and at 1/4 the price. How can you miss?
Loading....