Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: Pioneer DDJSB Portable DJ Controller  -  PIO DDJSB LIST

    I love this thing
    By: Ron Timmons      Submitted: 6/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I love it I'm a intro DJ and this is perfect for home practice and Small gig's
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice
    By: Jerry Hall      Submitted: 6/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Well worth the money Awesome Gear
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: Jay,djdoublekup@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? NICE
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Expected more
    By: Carl Daniels      Submitted: 1/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Feels more like a toy. Very accurate to the touch. To max this product out you need Serato Dj and that is another $100 save your money and get the Pioneer SJR.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    worth every penny.
    By: Tremayne Harris      Submitted: 1/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? A very nice mix deck, 100% accurate on mixing, and scratching. Perfect d.j. set.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money.
    By: Darian Simmons,djamessimmons96@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/3/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I just got this in yesterday and I love it. I am new to djing and hope to excel with it. Came a little wobbly but that's an easy fix. Would be nice with a 3.5mm jack for speakers. but overall I am in love
    Was this review helpful?
    I Love & Worth The Price!!
    By: Edgardo Jimenez,dproi@yahoo.com      Submitted: 12/23/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The Pioneer DDJ-SB DJ Controller, Its a great master piece of a extra fine and famous family of DJ products in the worldwide industry. Great controller and worth big time the price.
    Was this review helpful?
    gfhhdnmk
    By: edgardo      Submitted: 11/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? esta bien
    Was this review helpful?
    it is worth the money, it's not a bad equipment
    By: Emerson Andre from 149 Queens Avenue      Submitted: 8/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Good response, but software kept going off on me, not sure if it means that I need to get the full version, but I will try to up load again and see where it takes me
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome controller! Pioneer does it again!!!
    By: DJ TUNES from Posen, IL USA      Submitted: 2/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    People who rated this item, also rated...
    Loading....