Item Reviews for: Pioneer DDJSR Portable DJ Controller  -  PIO DDJSR LIST
A great starter item
By: King Jacob Peters,biggboyy98@outlook.con      Submitted: 4/28/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Have had it a couple of days and its an easy machine to get going. Great jog wheel feel and awesome of effects options. DJ assitant for sure! Thanx AMS
Was this review helpful?
I love this thing
By: Charles Pearson      Submitted: 3/9/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? you better get yours cuz I got mine
Was this review helpful?
Very nice....
By: Sean Anthony from Milwaukee Wisc.      Submitted: 7/25/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. Very nice product used the ddj-sr & ddj-sx for several months but I'm going to the ddj-sz ! Pioneer & American Musical is amazing....
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE MY DDJ-SR!!!
By: Dj.DDJ.net from Columbus, Georgia USA      Submitted: 7/16/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. I was amazed at the build of my SR. It was a lot heavier than I expected (because I'm so use to pioneer using so much plastic. But the feel of it was wonderful. I was let down be one thing...I had just upgraded my laptop to Windows 8.1 & that was probably the worst mistake I could have made. I could not get my SR to work with Serato DJ at all whatsoever. I was about to pack it all up & send it back...UNTIL I tried it with Virtual Dj 8!!! It was AWESOME!!! I haven't used VDJ in years since switching to Serato BUT for those of you who haven't tried VDJ 8 you must get it now!!! My DDJ-SR joined together with VDJ 8 like a marriage made in heaven. It was premapped in VDJ 8 & thus far has worked with no flaws at all!!! From video mixing to ripping up some hip hop my DDJ-SR has put in some major work in the week I've had it. All the effects are KILLER & the ease of it was a godsend...I would recommend it to EVERY dj out there. I think I may even upgrade to the DDJ-SZ in a couple of months bec
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
The best controller for mobile DJs
By: DJ Rashaun from New Jersey, djrashaun@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/8/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. Pionneer has done an amazing job on the new line of ddjs The ddj sr is by far the most perfect solution to any mobile situation. The unit with updated firmware is very stable and runs flawless!
Was this review helpful?
The best ,good value!!
By: Rodrigo from Orlando      Submitted: 4/15/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?
I love this controller!
By: Dj Omi      Submitted: 4/1/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. Great product at great prize. Everything you expect out if pioneer and more. Very easy to set up and use. In a matter of 30 minutes you are ready to go. Great for beginners and also for pro DJ.
Was this review helpful?
Easy tool, worth every penny.
By: CARLOS LOMELI      Submitted: 2/11/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?
This is the DJ controler to have !!
By: shann smith SV+ from Dallas, Texas, USA      Submitted: 11/13/2013

Overall Rating


General












Your general opinion of this product. every thing you need in one controler, no need for massivly expensive cdjs or mixers.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....