Item Reviews for: Pioneer DDJSX Professional DJ Controller  -  PIO DDJSX LIST

    BEST INVESTMENT EVER
    By: DJ GOJABEAN,DJGOJABEAN@GMAIL.COM      Submitted: 3/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? PURCHASED THIS TO LIGHTEN MY LOAD OF GEAR TO CARRY WHEN I DJ. I RUN IT DIRECTELY TO 2 YORKVILLE NX750P POWERED SPEAKERS AND I LOVE IT BEST INVESTMENT EVER I EVEN ADDED CUSTOM LED LIGHTS TO THE CASE JUST FOR MY KICKS LOL
    Was this review helpful?
    Disappointed
    By: Paul Andre,middayjam@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/23/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This unit has problems with left jog wheel not working in vinyl mode at times and the worst part is that Pioneer can never tell me why it works sometimes, then other times it will not
    Was this review helpful?
    i love it!
    By: K. Nikki      Submitted: 11/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It is great. easy to learn and play. a great upgrade from my cd's. i recommend to buy.
    Was this review helpful?
    love it well worth the money
    By: jerome ross      Submitted: 10/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Pioneer is the best
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Peter      Submitted: 10/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Excellent product. Very cool features and easy to use. Glad I purchased it plus also 8 payments can't beat that.
    Was this review helpful?
    Solid.
    By: Sean A.      Submitted: 10/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great console. Very durable, and yet lightweight which is great for travel. Little curious as what functionality the "BEATS" knob with have (anticipating firmware update in the near future). All around, straight up and down, no nonsense controller which I plan to use frequently on mobile gigs.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    very fun apperatus
    By: jordan      Submitted: 10/1/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a good controller for beginners or a DJ looking for a fast and easy set up/tear down. Excellent over all.
    Was this review helpful?
    great investment. i love this controller..
    By: Robert A Villao      Submitted: 9/27/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I think it does the job and is very reliable. I just felt in love with these controller..
    Was this review helpful?
    What a quality controller!
    By: DJ Pat Tucci      Submitted: 9/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Works great with different DJ software. Easy to use, built well, looks and feels great. I like the set-up all the way around. It's easy to scratch on and mixing is a breeze. Plus if you been doing it as long as I have and owned a few controllers, This is the best for your money!
    Was this review helpful?
    I love this product!!!!
    By: Angel Paulino      Submitted: 9/17/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great product and an awesome value..
    Was this review helpful?
    I love my pioneer ddj sx
    By: dj kevin from Lehigh acres, FL ,USA      Submitted: 8/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's great
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent Controller
    By: DJ Darksoldier from Cincinnati, Ohio USA      Submitted: 8/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Great controller. Excellent feel, portable, lightweight, well thought out except for no cross fader start. To me, that is a basic DJ function that I haven't figured out why Pioneer left off of this controller.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Board!
    By: Juliane      Submitted: 8/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Was this review helpful?
    Not as great as I hoped
    By: Mark,thebestonlinemag@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Great features but will not trust on paid gigs. 2 weeks in and started having connect issues. 2 months in the play button stopped working. I could live with that but when I show up to a wedding and the unit will not power on at all is where I had to draw the line....thank God I had my NS7 in the truck for back up. The unit was under warranty it took 3 weeks to get back after receiving the unit I realize they shipped it without the power cord so I'm still waiting for the power supply to ship so I can power the unit on and see if it all works.....I ordered the unit with the road case it never came out. I played it with care and always protected my equipment/investment. If you buy this unit just make sure you have backup as many people have had the same issues.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This was the best decision I have made it can do so much!!!!!
    By: Dj Blakk      Submitted: 7/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Was this review helpful?
    love it
    By: alexis from las vegas nv      Submitted: 7/14/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Was this review helpful?
    Great Controller, worth the money
    By: Mike Rodriguez from North Hollywood, CA      Submitted: 6/17/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. This a great controller. Pioneer usually puts out quality products. There's a lot of features I really like, including the ease of using the fx provided. Serato DJ took a sec to get used to coming from scratch live, but it took me 2 uses to lock it down. My only gripe is the Torque of the platters. I have been using technics and CDJ's for over ten years and I will say you Will NOT get the same feel as these devices. It takes some adjusting to, but I have already used this controller Live after owning it for only 2 days
    Was this review helpful?
    i love it
    By: cliff turner      Submitted: 6/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. i had the ddj s1 mastered that in a week with this in 2 days i was ready the debut it i did and it was a great well worth the money
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the Money
    By: Dj Ol'Scool from Cleveland, Ohio      Submitted: 4/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Received this unit installed software and been in love ever since a must have for any DJ
    Was this review helpful?
    By far one of the best in the market!!
    By: Djeltapatio from Tacoma wa      Submitted: 3/31/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Was this review helpful?
    I LOVE THIS UNIT WELL WORTH THE MONEY
    By: DJ BUTCH from CRETE IL      Submitted: 3/31/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Was this review helpful?
    Great Equipment
    By: Panama Lou from Austin, Texas      Submitted: 3/26/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Great features and price. Light weight yet sturdy. I'm new to the DJing world and am very impressed with this equipment. I did my research and also checked out what other DJs in the area are using and this is a popular unit in Austin.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best controller out there!
    By: Mike Ibarra      Submitted: 3/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Was this review helpful?
    awesome, awesome , awesome!
    By: marc QUE      Submitted: 3/14/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    So worth it!!
    By: James from Valders Wi USA      Submitted: 1/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this
    By: Joseph Valastin      Submitted: 11/18/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    the Pioneer DDJ S-X is the best D.J. controllerout here on the market right now A number 1
    By: D.j. T-Why from Chicago Ill. Cook..      Submitted: 11/5/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. I really enjoy my Pioneer DDJ S-X, I wouldn't trade it in for anything out here on the market right now best choice I ever made.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Fantastic Piece of Equipment
    By: Eric from pittsburgh, pa      Submitted: 10/8/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Just starting out and learning to DJ. I was a little lost and overwhelmed at first but, it was ratjer easy to start getting into the groove of things. Also I have an older laptop and the controls are spot on. In my opinion they really outdid themselves with the SX.
    Was this review helpful?
    My DDJ SX has been the perfect addition to my set. Portable and a crowd grabber!!!
    By: DJ A.K.A. Tricky-D. from Bronx, NY      Submitted: 8/31/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Was this review helpful?
    It's insane !! Truly the best controller out and Serato speaks for itself !!
    By: Big Tim from Westhampton Beach      Submitted: 8/3/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. The best to date !! Pioneers done it again !!
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....