American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Pioneer DDJSZ Professional DJ Controller for Serato  -  PIO DDJSZ LIST

Best controller for Serato DJ
By: DJ S Dot      Submitted: 11/15/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I was happy when I bought the DDJ-SX but when I saw this piece of beauty my mind was made up. The knobs was just the right size and they were spaced out properly. The jog wheel is so smooth that it glide. The sound quality is what you expect from a maschine like this! Overall this to me is a better buy for a DJ on the run. It's a little bulky but then again what do you expect a controller to be.
Great, but all I ask for are two more things!
By: DJ Freeez,TheRealFreeez@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/15/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I would like two USB ports and two CD ports for each platter! Please have that in the next model, then I will buy it!
It was worth the wait!
By: Karl M      Submitted: 10/3/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Flawless! Love the jog wheels and touch pads. Very easy to use and the output is great
absolutely love it
By: Herb Lebron from Westminster PA 18974      Submitted: 9/13/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Incredible piece of equipment. Love everything about it.
I AM IN LOVE!!!
By: Spencer M. Wilson from Far Rockaway, NY, USA      Submitted: 9/10/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This Pioneer DDJ-SZ has more than surpassed my expectations. I can now perform more functions than could ever have done with my former controllers. Pioneer definitely outdone themselves with this one!
I love it
By: Dikson from New Britain Connecticut      Submitted: 9/3/2014

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Best of both products
My 4th purchase DDJ-SZ
By: Josh peden from Tempe Arizona, Djreal480@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/3/2014

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I went from rane 62 mixer to the pioneer SZ controller. I have had nothing but fun on this thing. Everything is right there and on top of that AMS is and will always be the ave to get my items.
I love the product
By: Derrick Grissett from Woburn, Mass, USA      Submitted: 7/8/2014

Overall Rating


General












1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Love it!!!
By: Dj Cool C from Lexington, KY, US      Submitted: 6/24/2014

Overall Rating


General












2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

SUPER GREAT! I'VE GOTTA HAVE IT !!!
By: CHILLIGOLD from NEW ORLEANS,LA. U.S.A., CHILLIGOLD@YAHOO.COM      Submitted: 2/10/2014

Overall Rating


General












7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Loading....