Item Reviews for: Pioneer DDJSZ Professional DJ Controller  -  PIO DDJSZ LIST

    Awesome piece of equipment!
    By: Rodney Bonner Sr      Submitted: 3/17/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I have been dreaming of owning the SZ since it was created. AMS has made that dream a reality. Thank You. R & C Entertainment
    Was this review helpful?
    The most amazing controller yet. Its does everything. I was in tears when it arrived..Thanks
    By: Roy Aaron      Submitted: 2/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Omg. No more long cords to my mixer. I plugg in my power speakers directly to ddj-sz. Awesome controller. Love you guys. I will be a customer for life.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    By:       Submitted:

    Was this review helpful?
    I love the larger footprint. It feels more like professional decks.
    By: Dj Mark P-Lo Roane      Submitted: 12/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's a great device. I had some issues early on getting the software properly configured with it as I'm using it with Virtual Dj 8, but other than that I am enjoying the layout and numerous effects and features. The sound quality is exceptional, I was able to hear the true audio quality of some older mp3s I had and I discovered that they were inferior. Yes it is a large controller, but it seems just the right size to me. I used a Numark NS6 before purchasing this and although it was and still is a great controller, it always seemed toy like to me because of it's smaller size.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Product
    By: DJ Magnum,djmagnum357@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/6/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This has to be one of the pieces of DJ gear that I ever purchased. It is very durable and everyone compliments the look of it. It has awesome features.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    best controller ever
    By: louis desnoyer      Submitted: 9/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? i'm very pleased with the purchase i made love this product.
    Was this review helpful?
    The BEST controller on the market HANDS DOWN!!!!
    By: Keith "DJ Boobie" Anderson,djboobie.booking@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was a DIE-HARD Technics 1200 dj. I played on the DDJ-SZ for the first time last year....and I tell you, it's ADDICTIVE!!! With all of the hot cues, effects, smooth jog wheels, & awesome MPC style pads.....remixes on the fly are INEVITABLE!!!! I would truly recommend that if you are going the controller route.....this one is the MERCEDES BENZ of controllers. On a scale of 1-10......it's a 100!!!!! Kudos to Pioneer on this unit.....ABSOLUTELY 100% PLEASED!!!!
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome Machine!
    By: Carol Strong      Submitted: 6/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I graduated to the Pioneer DDJSZ from a Numark NS7. I gotta say, the DDJSZ is beyond awesome! The sound it produces, the features it has and not to mention the 16 programmable pads? I consider myself a fairly new DJ. I was very frustrated with the Numark NS7 because I wasn't really learning how to mix using loops and the pads. But ever since purchasing the Pioneer DDJSZ, it finally makes sense! I love my new controller. I've been wanting to get one for a while now but just couldn't afford the $2k. Thank you AMS for making my purchase possible with payments! I will always come to you for all of my DJ purchases!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great controller works flawless love it
    By: Paul Patenaude      Submitted: 3/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's one of the best pieces of equipment I've used in a long time been a DJ for 25 years now
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    this is the way to go pro
    By: Dj E.D.R.      Submitted: 1/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Got it the same day I had a gig downloaded drivers practice for two hours dropped in my drops help from youtube. needless to say club was jumping all night
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very nice and exceptionally fast delivery
    By: Korey      Submitted: 12/26/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I don't know what else I could want in a controller. It does everything I need and more. I'm more surprised and pleased with how fast AMS got it to me. I would recommend getting a case or bag. It isn't very heavy but not easy to carry because of the width.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great product for the money
    By: Raymond Rivera      Submitted: 12/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love it easy to use easier to set up and looks and feels like the professional set up
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best controller for Serato DJ
    By: DJ S Dot      Submitted: 11/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was happy when I bought the DDJ-SX but when I saw this piece of beauty my mind was made up. The knobs was just the right size and they were spaced out properly. The jog wheel is so smooth that it glide. The sound quality is what you expect from a maschine like this! Overall this to me is a better buy for a DJ on the run. It's a little bulky but then again what do you expect a controller to be.
    1 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great, but all I ask for are two more things!
    By: DJ Freeez,TheRealFreeez@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/15/2014



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I would like two USB ports and two CD ports for each platter! Please have that in the next model, then I will buy it!
    2 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    It was worth the wait!
    By: Karl M      Submitted: 10/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Flawless! Love the jog wheels and touch pads. Very easy to use and the output is great
    Was this review helpful?
    absolutely love it
    By: Herb Lebron from Westminster PA 18974      Submitted: 9/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Incredible piece of equipment. Love everything about it.
    Was this review helpful?
    I AM IN LOVE!!!
    By: Spencer M. Wilson from Far Rockaway, NY, USA      Submitted: 9/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This Pioneer DDJ-SZ has more than surpassed my expectations. I can now perform more functions than could ever have done with my former controllers. Pioneer definitely outdone themselves with this one!
    Was this review helpful?
    I love it
    By: Dikson from New Britain Connecticut      Submitted: 9/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Best of both products
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    My 4th purchase DDJ-SZ
    By: Josh peden from Tempe Arizona, Djreal480@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/3/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I went from rane 62 mixer to the pioneer SZ controller. I have had nothing but fun on this thing. Everything is right there and on top of that AMS is and will always be the ave to get my items.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love the product
    By: Derrick Grissett from Woburn, Mass, USA      Submitted: 7/8/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it!!!
    By: Dj Cool C from Lexington, KY, US      Submitted: 6/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    SUPER GREAT! I'VE GOTTA HAVE IT !!!
    By: CHILLIGOLD from NEW ORLEANS,LA. U.S.A., CHILLIGOLD@YAHOO.COM      Submitted: 2/10/2014



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....