Item Reviews for: Planet Waves Circuit Breaker Guitar Cable with Right Angled Plug  -  PLA PWAGRAXX LIST
A great cable
By: Fred M Kiirchner      Submitted: 7/17/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Noise free, well made, great price. It's everything I could ever want in a cable, for my bass
Was this review helpful?
A product everyone can benefit from
By: Dennis      Submitted: 7/15/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? It makes changing guitars a lot quieter!
Was this review helpful?
Looks good, not tried in action yet.
By: Frank Tetler      Submitted: 6/17/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? I play fiddle and mandolin, both with jacks, so I bought this to make changes easy. The short-circuit button is on the right-angle connector, which makes it a little difficult to remove from the instrument - I'm still experimenting with finding the best grip. I haven't had an opportunity to try this at a gig yet, but I tested it in my home studio and had no problems with the sound.
Was this review helpful?
Very good cable
By: JB914      Submitted: 6/7/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? Very sturdy build quality, sounds great for a longish cable. The circuit breaker works well and is handy. The cable itself is rather stiff bunches and tangles easily. Will probably last and aside from the tangling issues it's a very good stage tool.
Was this review helpful?
Excellent quality
By: Zach Thomas      Submitted: 3/17/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? I got this cable as part of a package deal with the amp I bought. Was very pleased to see the quality of the cable. I have since bought a few more to use on all my gigs. Highly recommend !
Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money!
By: Duane      Submitted: 3/7/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great product, every guitar player should have at least one guitar cord like this one!!!
Was this review helpful?
Best Cable I ever bought!
By: Jimbo      Submitted: 1/21/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? One great cable, don't think twice about buying this. After going through dozens of standard guitar cables, I bought one of these when they were first released about 10 years ago. I still use the same cable to plug my guitar into and have only had to trim it back twice due to my own fault of seriously pinching the cable near the jack on my guitar stand. Best of all; no soldering.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
No more PA pops when the singer unplugs his guitar cord.
By: H Richter      Submitted: 10/24/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? The cable is very flexible, and quality 1/4" TS phone jacks. I bought this for the lead singer / acoustic guitar player. He plugs directly in the PA, and during breaks, constantly unplugs the guitar first. I'm amazed he hasn't blown a horn, because he's been doing it so long. With this circuit breaker plug, he can kill the 90° end, and save us, and the audience's ears!
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I wanted
By: Steve smith      Submitted: 10/7/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? As a worship leader the last thing you want is snaps and pops at inappropriate times the built in circuit breaker take care of those problems.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Was expecting something different.
By: JB from Niles, Illinois      Submitted: 2/9/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar










Your general opinion of this product. Fantastic idea.
Was this review helpful?
Thanks for NO Pops !
By: Father Time      Submitted: 9/9/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar










Your general opinion of this product. Great idea for saving your speakers, ears, and audience. Many times at jams, my amp is used by other players, or I change from my Strat to my Martin 12 string; hit the short switch and voila' NO POP !!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....