Item Reviews for: Planet Waves Circuit Breaker Guitar Cable with Right Angled Plug  -  PLA PWAGRAXX LIST

    A great cable
    By: Fred M Kiirchner      Submitted: 7/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Noise free, well made, great price. It's everything I could ever want in a cable, for my bass
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A product everyone can benefit from
    By: Dennis      Submitted: 7/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It makes changing guitars a lot quieter!
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Looks good, not tried in action yet.
    By: Frank Tetler      Submitted: 6/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I play fiddle and mandolin, both with jacks, so I bought this to make changes easy. The short-circuit button is on the right-angle connector, which makes it a little difficult to remove from the instrument - I'm still experimenting with finding the best grip. I haven't had an opportunity to try this at a gig yet, but I tested it in my home studio and had no problems with the sound.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very good cable
    By: JB914      Submitted: 6/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very sturdy build quality, sounds great for a longish cable. The circuit breaker works well and is handy. The cable itself is rather stiff bunches and tangles easily. Will probably last and aside from the tangling issues it's a very good stage tool.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Excellent quality
    By: Zach Thomas      Submitted: 3/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I got this cable as part of a package deal with the amp I bought. Was very pleased to see the quality of the cable. I have since bought a few more to use on all my gigs. Highly recommend !
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money!
    By: Duane      Submitted: 3/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great product, every guitar player should have at least one guitar cord like this one!!!
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best Cable I ever bought!
    By: Jimbo      Submitted: 1/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? One great cable, don't think twice about buying this. After going through dozens of standard guitar cables, I bought one of these when they were first released about 10 years ago. I still use the same cable to plug my guitar into and have only had to trim it back twice due to my own fault of seriously pinching the cable near the jack on my guitar stand. Best of all; no soldering.
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    No more PA pops when the singer unplugs his guitar cord.
    By: Mr. Knowitall      Submitted: 10/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The cable is very flexible, and quality 1/4" TS phone jacks. I bought this for the lead singer / acoustic guitar player. He plugs directly in the PA, and during breaks, constantly unplugs the guitar first. I'm amazed he hasn't blown a horn, because he's been doing it so long. With this circuit breaker plug, he can kill the 90° end, and save us, and the audience's ears!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Exactly what I wanted
    By: Steve smith      Submitted: 10/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? As a worship leader the last thing you want is snaps and pops at inappropriate times the built in circuit breaker take care of those problems.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Was expecting something different.
    By: JB      Submitted: 2/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar










    Your general opinion of this product. Fantastic idea.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....