American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Planet Waves NS Mini Headstock Guitar Tuner  -  PLA PWCT12 LIST

Planet Waves NS Mini Headstock Guitar Tuner
By: lightinanboy from Harmony, OT      Submitted: 8/22/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? fits great on a mandoling or uke head as well as a guitar or bass. very accurate allows you to tune instrument on the fly. display ez to read. allows you to tune in different frequencys. can keep on instrument and place in case with out injury to instrument unlike a pedal wich is big and some time hard to place in the gunk compartment in a case.
Great product
By: Al Golden from Marlow, NH, USA      Submitted: 7/28/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

I do love this tuner. I got it w/ strings I bought. It is my favorite tuner.
By: Joe from Midland, VA      Submitted: 7/14/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Simple to use. The pic does not do it justice. Solid, not twichy at all. It does not hang off the machinehead.
Best tuner around
By: marty      Submitted: 2/28/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Very small, and can be configured to use on any headstock.
Lowest profile available, love it!
By: Jeremy from Kansas City, KS      Submitted: 12/6/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Smaller is Better
By: Old Bass Wizzard from Bellefonte, PA.      Submitted: 11/7/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I've been using the original Planet Waves headstock tuner scince they came out. The new unit is even smaller and mor discrete.
Great tuner!
By: Bob from Kelseytown, CT USA      Submitted: 1/3/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great design.
Works on Ovation headstock
By: Kenny J from Boone, NC, USA      Submitted: 11/10/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Put one on each instrument and leave it there. Not made to swap around. Will clamp to Ovation headstock. (that's why I got it) It holds tight and works well.
Great price, great tuner
By: Cosmo from Wisconsin      Submitted: 8/21/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Very accurate, easy to use. Buy one for each guitar.
Great little tuner!
By: Circio from White Marsh, Maryland      Submitted: 4/5/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I've bought over 10 these tuners - some for my son's band. Nice and handy and works great for quick tuning or check tuning at gig or recording. A music store was selling these for $20 while AMS is $15. They should give a discount for more than one. I just ordered 4 more.
Sweet
By: Dino from Florence SC, USA      Submitted: 3/9/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is one of the best tuners i have ever got
Small and Discrete.
By: Old Bass Wizzard from Bellefonte,Penna., USA      Submitted: 11/29/2011

Overall Rating














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Good product. Sits out of the way behind the headstock. Convienient for checking tuning durring a gig. I like the idea of the display color changing as you aprroach being tuned.
Loading....