Item Reviews for: Planet Waves Polypropylene Planet Lock Strap  -  PLA PWSPL200 LIST

    Great basic locking strap!
    By: Michaelangelo      Submitted: 2/22/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Quality made strap. Sturdy and strong with easy locking mechanism. Works great on traditional strap pins. Does not work well on inside strap pins.
    Was this review helpful?
    It works
    By: Jeff      Submitted: 8/31/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Does what it says. I just place on the guitar, tighten the ends and all is well.
    Was this review helpful?
    Clever, Simple and Effective
    By: David from Chicago      Submitted: 3/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Pretty novel design for those not wanting to change out mounting hardware.
    Was this review helpful?
    best guitar strap you can buy!!
    By: Albert Dyess,dyessalbert@yahoo.com      Submitted: 12/2/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Best guitar strap I have ever owned!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Good only for standard guitar shapes
    By: Marty      Submitted: 11/23/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I bought this for use with my new Epiphone Casino and although it fit the pins, the locks can only fit one way, and because of where the strap pins are located on the Casino, it has to be twisted around to make it work, which makes playing uncomfortable and look tacky. I did use it on my Fender Strat perfectly, and I am ordering another for my 80's SuperStrat soloist. Just remember, it is only good for standard guitars with standard pins in the standard places (one at the heal and one on the horn).
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Doesn't work well....
    By: Tom Bower,rtbphotography@live.com      Submitted: 11/6/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Doesn't work with my Bigsby equipped guitar which is one I really bought it for. Not worth the trouble to send back. It might work with my SG. I don't like this product at all.
    Was this review helpful?
    a good investment
    By: David      Submitted: 10/24/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    It is a great idea but ?
    By: Mike Jackson from St. Augustine, Florida      Submitted: 8/5/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. It is a great idea but it cannot handle the larger pins on some guitars. Like the acoustic/electric connectors. Maybe they should make the next generation strap with larger end pieces.
    Was this review helpful?
    Awsome. This strap is great. Best money I spent in a long time. No more dropping an expensive axe.
    By: JamMan from Long Island, NY USA      Submitted: 8/2/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....