American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Free Shipping No Minimum
Item Reviews for: PRS Paul Reed Smith S2 Custom 24 Electric Guitar with Gig Bag  -  PRS C4TBA1 LIST

Not sure.It's growing on me. needs a couple of things.
By: James Huffman      Submitted: 9/6/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? The body and neck are awesome, plays very well. the pick ups bite well and are growing on me. The Electronics are decent. What i do not like. The color grey/black. the 1st part from the neck to the bridge pickup is beautiful nice flame and color. past that its terrible. no flame and the color seems like they didn't continue the same darkness like the beginning. the trem on this is the SE version along with the pot metal sustain block. Horrible they should be ashamed of that. and no it doesn't stay in tune very well.Not surprised. just like the SE's. My other real PRS stays in tune very well. Over all It's a very nice SE version set up on a real body and neck from PRS.
i love the set up and action of this guitar
By: Tommy Deem from campbell ohio usa      Submitted: 9/5/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? this guitar is very nice , color and action very good. the only thing I found was a nick on back side from shipping but I was able to have a expert finisher fix the spot and match the finish like it never happened..
Beautiful Guitar, Sound Great
By: Roy from Franklin      Submitted: 8/27/2014

Overall Rating


General


0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Well made, sounds great and looks great. Good weight.
Well worth th price!!!!!!
By: Craig W from Lakewood, CO      Submitted: 6/18/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I own a Paul's Guitar in Quilt wood Library and absolutely love. This is my second PRS and I was not let down at all, in fact I was blown away by the crisp to good and dirty range I got with this rig. Beautiful finish and subtle grains in the wood were awesome. The deep red is perfect! I now have E two PRS rigs that I truly love playing as well as looking at. Take the step and GET SOME! You won't be disappointed! Ktmkraig
Great player, I would buy another Prs.
By: Karl Small from Lake Wylie SC USA      Submitted: 6/8/2014

Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? At first I thought a lot to pay for an overseas piece.. but after playing it live it shined!! Very nice..
My New Go To Guitar
By: Davd S from Virginia      Submitted: 5/1/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? What can I say... I LOVE THIS GUITAR!!! I own LP's, Fenders, Ibanez and BC Rich electrics and this one trumps them all.
Great Bang for the Buck !!!
By: El Rod from Cincinnati,OH      Submitted: 3/10/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

By: from United States      Submitted: 2/2/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Home Run!
By: Harold Waits from Des Moines, Iowa      Submitted: 10/31/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This is my third American made PRS, and they never cease to amaze me.
Loading....