Item Reviews for: PreSonus StudioLive 16.4.2 AI Digital Mixer  -  PRS SLM1642AI LIST

    I love this thing it does more than I could imagine!!
    By: Tim Harris      Submitted: 4/29/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? It Is Totally AWESOME!
    Was this review helpful?
    love it
    By: Lyrical      Submitted: 12/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Presonus mixers are it for me i wanted this mixer from day 1 went to sae to a class on it and it won me over this with studio one 3 excellent great job presonus pick up any of presonuses ai mixers nothing but good things
    Was this review helpful?
    Exactly what we needed!
    By: Leah      Submitted: 7/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The board and the software are excellent. This system exceeded our expectations.
    Was this review helpful?
    Can't Say Enough About It
    By: ROCCO GIRANDI,girandi@aol.com      Submitted: 4/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? There is a Learning Curve for the Live AI's, but once You get into the groove and start to grab the different things that You can do Live or in the Studio with this Board. You will love it.... Rocket
    Was this review helpful?
    Its the best love it
    By: Lamaycia Hackett      Submitted: 2/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This mixer kicks butt
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Don't buy if you are expecting to use Thunderbolt!
    By: Chris      Submitted: 11/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Everingthing works as advertised and it does a great job with recording. If you are serious about your sound the preamps are not high quality enough for professional work alone. My main gripe is the that they are not advertising honestly when they say optional Thunderbolt card. I searched everywhere for it and finally contacted the company only to find out they haven't made one yet. Their customer service guy was very short with me and would not tell me when it would be available. My advice is, if you are wanting a Thunderbolt interface do not buy this. If firewire is all you want then it's a great mixer, but do not expect friendly customer support.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
    By: Carolina Reign      Submitted: 10/13/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This thing does everything you need!..you won't be disappointed
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    By: Phil      Submitted: 5/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Was this review helpful?
    WOW! This has amazing sound for the price!! Extremely fast delivery by AMS1
    By: Kevin from Raymond, Maine      Submitted: 2/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. I have only had it for a few hours, and I am truly very impressed with it. The sound is fantastic, and although I am new to a digital mixer, it was fairly easy to quickly pick up on the basic nuances. I can't wait to learn more of what it does!
    Was this review helpful?
    I love this thing
    By: Eli Mendoza from Buda Texas      Submitted: 12/14/2013



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....