American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: PreSonus StudioLive 16.4.2 Digital Mixer  -  PRS STUDIOLIVE LIST

don't be fooled
By: allstars from atlanta      Submitted: 12/16/2013

Overall Rating


General












0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. not reliable
I'm really enjoying this studio live!
By: Michael from Maumee, Ohio      Submitted: 9/13/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

PreSonus StudioLive 16.4.2
By: Menace from Jacksonville, FL      Submitted: 1/28/2013

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. It rules, get one. Just do it.
Best Mixer For Home Studio
By: Lee H.      Submitted: 1/20/2013

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Best mixer for $2k on the market, even better than some that cost more. The ease of use is especially great for a beginner!
I don't know how I every lived without it!
By: Ken from Cheyenne wy      Submitted: 12/10/2012

Overall Rating












General


2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love this board. If I was to do it again, I might take a closer look at the 24 ch. version. It's really not that much more. We now use an ipad with it for foh and really like the mobility it gives our sound person to make adjustments from anywhere in the club or venue. On stage the guys are using iphones with qmix to mix their own ear monitors. Works very well. iphone had a few problems this weekend, but I think it was our adhoc network. In the future we will carry a router.
Sell Your Current Gear and Get A Studiolive!!!
By: Jack from Eastlake, Ohio,USA, mrbluesky@sbcglobal.net      Submitted: 6/4/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Best money spent on any gear in the last 10 years, I'd buy another if this was lost or stolen.
Fantastic when they work
By: LH from Boise Id USA      Submitted: 5/17/2012

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love it and want it to work so badly. Just don't know if I can trust it any longer.
Love my Presonus
By: Weston Hinson from Caddo Mills, TX, anonmyous46021      Submitted: 3/7/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Can't say enough good things about this board. The first weekend I got it I almost sold about 4 to fellow bands.
Great live digital mixer and records well also!!!
By: Jim      Submitted: 3/5/2012

Overall Rating












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. For under $2000, you cannot get into a digital mixer of this caliber. It has so many features that you would normally expect and then some. If you are worried about understanding it compared to an analog mixer, don't worry they have made it easy and their manual is pretty good as well as their discussion groups. Just do not expect to get Presonus on the phone or to respond to email, I really believe they don't check the phone messages or emails.
Loading....