Item Reviews for: QSC GX7 1000 Watt Two Channel Stereo Power Amplifier  -  QSC GX7 LIST

    Awesome Piece of Equipment
    By: Michael Knurek      Submitted: 8/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Sleek lines light weight and power to spare. It's my new favorite toy.
    Was this review helpful?
    another rock solid qsc product
    By: Oksnek62      Submitted: 4/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? QSC is a brand that you know you can count on. clean pure power! this will rock my subs and i received it lightning quick! My first order from AMS and I am very happy. I will be buying all my gear from here in the future.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Just what I Wanted
    By: Randy from Mechanicsburg , Ohio USA      Submitted: 9/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? We use this to power our subs . Perfect match for Peavey subs we have. Plenty of Powe didn't push the amp hard at all and brought the bottom alive . Well worth it . QVC quality product .
    Was this review helpful?
    Dependable Power from QSC
    By: John Gennett from Indianapolis Indiana USA      Submitted: 9/1/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The GX series is a no frills amplifier that gets the job done. This is my second GX7 having combination of impressive power and low weight.
    Was this review helpful?
    Best price of a perfect product.
    By: Jay Brown      Submitted: 5/2/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. I'm a guy that does his research before buying anything. It took me almost 2 months to finally buy this amp and i'm glad I did. I own the PLX line of QSC amps and I was curious about how this amp would hold up to them. It did not disappoint me. I initially bought it to power my triple 12 tops however, I sometimes use it on subs as well. I love it.
    Was this review helpful?
    Good clean power!
    By: Ron R      Submitted: 9/17/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. Light weight case, lots of power and it sounds great! The order was shipped promptly and with great customer service. Thanks!
    Was this review helpful?
    I have always been a QSC enthuaist these are great amps for the money
    By: Ruben Hernandez from Brazoria,Tx 77422      Submitted: 9/11/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    "Well Worth The Money"
    By: Vic      Submitted: 9/10/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Outstanding Amp!
    By: JohnnyP from Seattle, WA, USA      Submitted: 7/10/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. Reliable and powerful. Great Amp.
    Was this review helpful?
    AMAZING QUALITY AT A GREAT PRICE!
    By: DJ MR. BOOGIE from LANCASTER CA.      Submitted: 6/30/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. No manual needed. Just plug and play . Simple as can be!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....