American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: QSC K12 Powered PA Speaker  -  QSC K12 LIST

Well worth the money
By: Michael Carthan from United States      Submitted: 7/31/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Great speakers Love them
By: Badass from oxnard ca ventura      Submitted: 5/11/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Very well made I love the sound specially the crisp when some one is on the mic.
Excellent, very crisp sound
By: Changing Tides Studio from Iberia, Missouri      Submitted: 3/28/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Pretty much the most perfect set of PA speakers you can get for live music
By: RetConStruct from San Jose, CA. USA      Submitted: 3/12/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Well worth the Money!!
By: Mike from Colorado      Submitted: 11/4/2013

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Overall sound qiuality is fantastic. Very clean. The Bass is tight and punchy. Much deeper and more powerfully clean then i thought it would be and that is without turning on my KW181SUB. With that on look out.
100% Dope!
By: Deejay Frequency from Dallas Tx      Submitted: 6/18/2013

Overall Rating


General










2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

QSC K12 Best Speaker a Moblie DJ can Buy!!!
By: DJ QP from Long Island, NY      Submitted: 5/29/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The Sound for a powered speaker is excellent. Also the speaker is light easy to carry compared to Mackie's and JBLS with better sound quality. Looking to add a QSC sub and a pair of K8's. QSC is the Best Baby!!!
I'm using this for my Kemper Profiling amp.
By: Ryan from Oregon      Submitted: 4/21/2013

Overall Rating










General


2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great product for the money. Easy to pack around and sounds great. Plenty of power.
Awsome Speakers
By: Rick from Mount Pleasant, PA USA      Submitted: 3/15/2013

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. American Musical is a great company to deal with. The only problem I had with the speakers was that the mesh front panel was dented. I spoke with customer support, and they replaced the speaker for me. I shipped the one to them and they had a new one to me within a week.
BEST MONEY SPENT!
By: DJ BREEZE from YUBA CITY, CA      Submitted: 2/4/2013

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANY ONE
i'm very satisfied with the sound of it.
By: joel enrique miranda(dj principe latino) from new castle delaware usa      Submitted: 11/22/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. i wuold really recomment this brand for everything i have been using it for 14 years.
clear and powerful sound
By: dj lou from union city ca usa      Submitted: 9/12/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. these 12's hit great plus the six year warranty
got power need the k 12 speakers
By: Michael Cormier from Dudley MA      Submitted: 8/9/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. super speakers
QSC is the new king of powerd speakers
By: bBrian Ciaburri (Miller Street Groove) from Auburn,NY, anonmyous53293      Submitted: 4/23/2012

Overall Rating










Was this review helpful?

The best monitoring speakers out there
By: LV from Atlanta, USA, logic010@hotmail.com      Submitted: 2/27/2012

Overall Rating










Was this review helpful?

Loading....