Item Reviews for: QSC K12 Powered PA Speaker  -  QSC K12 LIST
The Best of The Best!!
By: DJ Luis      Submitted: 4/9/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? This speaker is much better that my other QSC KW152,easy to carry,more more bass and less weight!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
awesome package
By: austin73      Submitted: 4/2/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? love the sound and the bags make it extra easy to tote and keeps them looking great
Was this review helpful?
What an upgrade !!!
By: Chuck      Submitted: 3/26/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? After owning Alto 18" and now upgradeing to the QSC K12 I would say it's the best upgrade I have ever done.Well worth the money
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!
By: tim      Submitted: 3/22/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Speakers are great, i had a gig with about 200+ people and i had 2 k12's and 1 kw181 and it rocked the place. The building was about 5000sq ft and it was boomin'. Great buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
"The best speaker I have owned"
By: DJ Mike Raw      Submitted: 3/4/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? This speaker packs a punch! I have never heard a 12" speaker sound as great as the K12! To add to how great it sounds, it is also portable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
"I was blown away"
By: Rueben vasquez,djoso4life@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/3/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I visited ams online was looking for the qsc k12 speakers after long studying and looking at the reviews I ordered th the pair and tote bags I was so excited waiting on my speakers just like a kid waiting at the Window looking for the fedex truck finely they are here man I was blown away by the great sound so clear and great bass I recommend you check them out
8 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I love this thing"
By: dj pun      Submitted: 2/23/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? love it
Was this review helpful?
Love these speakers!! Well worth the money!!
By: Dj Big Brooklyn      Submitted: 2/20/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? They're compact and yet powerful! The sound is clean and yet full. I am very impressed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
The best
By: Dj Gero      Submitted: 2/3/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I love this product it gets the job done
Was this review helpful?
great sounding speakers
By: Michael Phillip Jones      Submitted: 12/23/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? they sound great night after night
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
It's powerful and is exactly what I wanted and most importantly it was what the advertisement said i
By: Benita      Submitted: 10/13/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great piece of equipment.
Was this review helpful?
I want a know all about this product
By: lina langirik      Submitted: 10/7/2014

Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Its look like is amazing and awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
i love this thing
By: jorge herrera from cpt,ca,la      Submitted: 9/3/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? This product is amazing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money
By: Michael Carthan from United States      Submitted: 7/31/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great speakers Love them
By: Badass from oxnard ca ventura      Submitted: 5/11/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. Very well made I love the sound specially the crisp when some one is on the mic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Excellent, very crisp sound
By: Changing Tides Studio from Iberia, Missouri      Submitted: 3/28/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Pretty much the most perfect set of PA speakers you can get for live music
By: RetConStruct from San Jose, CA. USA      Submitted: 3/12/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General










0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Well worth the Money!!
By: Mike from Colorado      Submitted: 11/4/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. Overall sound qiuality is fantastic. Very clean. The Bass is tight and punchy. Much deeper and more powerfully clean then i thought it would be and that is without turning on my KW181SUB. With that on look out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
100% Dope!
By: Deejay Frequency from Dallas Tx      Submitted: 6/18/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
QSC K12 Best Speaker a Moblie DJ can Buy!!!
By: DJ QP from Freeport, NY, USA      Submitted: 5/29/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General










Your general opinion of this product. The Sound for a powered speaker is excellent. Also the speaker is light easy to carry compared to Mackie's and JBLS with better sound quality. Looking to add a QSC sub and a pair of K8's. QSC is the Best Baby!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I'm using this for my Kemper Profiling amp.
By: Ryan from Oregon      Submitted: 4/21/2013

Overall Rating










General


Your general opinion of this product. Great product for the money. Easy to pack around and sounds great. Plenty of power.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Awsome Speakers
By: Rick from Mount Pleasant, PA USA      Submitted: 3/15/2013

Overall Rating










General


Your general opinion of this product. American Musical is a great company to deal with. The only problem I had with the speakers was that the mesh front panel was dented. I spoke with customer support, and they replaced the speaker for me. I shipped the one to them and they had a new one to me within a week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
BEST MONEY SPENT!
By: DJ BREEZE from YUBA CITY, CA      Submitted: 2/4/2013

Overall Rating










General


Your general opinion of this product. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANY ONE
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
i'm very satisfied with the sound of it.
By: joel enrique miranda(dj principe latino) from new castle delaware usa      Submitted: 11/22/2012

Overall Rating










General


Your general opinion of this product. i wuold really recomment this brand for everything i have been using it for 14 years.
Was this review helpful?
clear and powerful sound
By: dj lou from union city ca usa      Submitted: 9/12/2012

Overall Rating










General


Your general opinion of this product. these 12's hit great plus the six year warranty
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
got power need the k 12 speakers
By: Michael Cormier from Dudley MA      Submitted: 8/9/2012

Overall Rating










General


Your general opinion of this product. super speakers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....