American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Rock N Roller Multi-Cart Equipment Cart with R Trac Wheels  -  RRO RXRT LIST

My 4th one want two more.
By: Sleepwalker      Submitted: 10/13/2014

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I mainly use these to move music equipment with two of the units set up as a rolling rack for a portable speaker array for outdoor shows.Put two of these together side by side or end to end with some flooring material on top and you can move complete drum kits if needed.I have lent my R n R Roller Multi- Carts out to my associates with many of them now buying their own units.Depending on what size is needed you can't go wrong moving music gear,furniture,or anything up 500lbs with these.
Helpful for all my jobs!
By: Juliane      Submitted: 8/10/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great product. Holds all my gear!
Makes moving gear a breeze
By: GP from Shoreview, MN      Submitted: 7/21/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Well made
great quality, easy to assemble
By: Rene Muniz from Columbia, SC      Submitted: 7/8/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. very good, may have to get a second one later on...
By: from United States      Submitted: 5/9/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

great for keyboard setup
By: Chester from Fernandina Beach, FL      Submitted: 3/31/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Good size cart for 73 key keyboard placed on end, amp, bag of equipment, stand, seat, etc.
Back Saver
By: skyhcky from Orange, TX      Submitted: 10/29/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I spend 2 hours before a gig setting up. Most of that time was spent loading gear in. This little guy cut my setup time down by 30 minutes. Less trips means less back pain as well :)
Great pick up!
By: Ramon Lewis from Bozeman, Montana, USA      Submitted: 6/18/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Feel like a pro while hauling your gear.
By: Matt W.      Submitted: 6/12/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Not only will this cut down on trips back and forth, but it can make the trip(s) easy as pushing a cart. Don't forget to allot space for this with the rest of your gear in the vehicle.
Worth the money in the long run!!!
By: hfs House of Soundz from Marietta, Georgia      Submitted: 6/9/2013

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great concept! This is like a personal roady. I am a mobile DJ and this is the best money spent on a piece of equipment.
Fold down bars Can you help?
By: Big C from Colorado      Submitted: 12/3/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Very handy, strong, compact.
R12 Cart Hard to Beat for Price
By: charles robert pearson from United States      Submitted: 11/17/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. DO I wish it was lighter? yes Do I wish it would expand to 60 inches? Yes. Would I be willing to pay $300 for that. No not when this cart gives me most of what I need for less than $230.
PRO RT12 Music Gear Cart
By: Danny C. from Denham Springs, La.      Submitted: 7/28/2012

Overall Rating










General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I am a 70 year old solo musician and this cart was just what I needed to get all my equipment from my truck to the stage in one trip. It holds 2 Mackie 15" Thumps, 1 Peavy Twin 12" amp, two speaker stands, a laptop, effect pedals, a music/computer stand and bag with assorted extension cords and cables. It is easy to pull with one hand while I am carrying my guitar in the free hand. The only change I would make is to have some foam or carpet on the rails for a softer ride for my gear. I plan to add this feature myself within a few days.
Had to have it
By: Tommy McK from Staten Island, NY., pmckeown1@verizon.net      Submitted: 1/2/2012

Overall Rating










Was this review helpful?

Loading....