American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Silvertone SD3000 Acoustic Guitar Package  -  SAK SD3000PAK LIST

Great little beginner guitar
By: big al t from Bristol, Va.      Submitted: 7/25/2013

Overall Rating


General














2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Bought this little silvertone from the scratch and dent section. Was hard to find a scratch or dent on it. Perfect to learn on to see if granddaughter was interested. Changed the strings right away, tuned up and started showing her some basic chords. If she becomes uninterested, not out lot of money. If skills improve will purchase another guitar from AMS in future. Product is as described.
"Great guitar, just ordered a third one."
By: Ruby from Ohio      Submitted: 5/1/2013

Overall Rating






General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great beginner guitar
I'm Amazed!
By: Kenneth Pervenanze from Eveleth, MN USA      Submitted: 1/18/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love this guitar and for the price OMG I couldn't go wrong. If it's available grab it now.
Great Purchase!
By: E. J. from DiscoBay from Discovery Bay, CA USA      Submitted: 1/16/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I'm very pleased. I got this as a "scratch & dent" item, only found a few scratches on the pick guard. Looks and sounds great. Would recommend this guitar. Not only is it a great buy (price wise) but I think I will have this for a very long time!
Nice for a starter for beginners.
By: Bob the Bass guy in Pensacola. from Pensacola,FL      Submitted: 12/30/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This package offers everything a beginner needs to get started,so to me(I also play guitar and have several)this is a great value.
Great Beginner Guitar
By: Jim from Indiana      Submitted: 12/25/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. You can't go wrong with everything you get in this package
Very Nice Guitar
By: Michael Passarelli from Littleton, Co USA      Submitted: 11/2/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I love this instrument. I bought the scratch & dent one and it had a few mechanical problems that I fixed easily and now its awesome!
Happy!
By: chris from Ft Lauderdale, Fl, anonmyous28772      Submitted: 4/22/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Just as good as all the other reviews I read
Simply the Best Deal
By: Hooch from Iowa      Submitted: 12/12/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Guitar arrived in record time and was in perfect condition. Very impressed with the package deal and quality of all the items. This is perfect starter package for our grandaughter. Shipping was unbelievably fast! Thank you for the wonderful customer service.
Loading....