Item Reviews for: Schaller Security Locks Guitar Strap Locks  -  SCH SL LIST
Nothin beats Schaller
By: Jamie      Submitted: 6/23/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Great product I don't use anything else but Schaller
Was this review helpful?
Love this
By: Gerald Clark      Submitted: 6/10/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Best locks I have ever tried
Was this review helpful?
The best!!
By: Jamie Parker      Submitted: 2/4/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? The only strap locks Id use. Easy to install and never failed me yet on all my guitars for years. Got them in black and gold.
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
By: Luciano Gonzales      Submitted: 10/20/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Best strap locks up to date. Easy installation .
Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money
By: Regan E      Submitted: 10/3/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? 100% Made in Germany? THEE BEST!!! No need to say more.
Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money . Never wore the old ones out ( have been useing them constantly for 15 years )
By: richard rand from woodstock , n.h.      Submitted: 5/2/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
Works like a champ, no better strap-locks out there.
By: Scott      Submitted: 1/14/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
Straplocks
By: Tsc2585      Submitted: 1/7/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money!
By: Jimmy Johnson from Scotia, NY      Submitted: 12/2/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. A well needed product for the active gigging guitar/bass player.
Was this review helpful?
Cool Idea!
By: Chris P.      Submitted: 6/25/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Really cool idea, if you aren't a fan of the DiMarzio strap locking system this is definitely worth investing in. Only negative I can think of is that the quick release tabs stick out too much to fit the guitar in the case with the strap still on.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....