Item Reviews for: Sennheiser e835 Dynamic Vocal Microphone  -  SEN E835PACK LIST

    Great Mic
    By: Johnny C      Submitted: 11/5/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Just got these in and used them at a karaoke show last night. Have always bought the cheap mic's just in case someone decided to swing the mic around and/or drop one on stage. They sounded great. Very crisp and clear. I could tell every time that I missed a note when singing. Cheaper mic's will muffle the missed notes but these will tell on you. Great mic !!
    Was this review helpful?
    Great product
    By: Pstr James L Johnson      Submitted: 6/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Its just what I needed to set up a brand new system at Church.
    Was this review helpful?
    the best really
    By: Kirk Lewellen      Submitted: 4/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have been a shure 57,58 guy since i could get one .I was looking to change up my sound and a friend said to try the E 835 he loves his so I got one and love it I will still use my shures but not for singing, try you will like it.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    amazing
    By: BTR from Summerville      Submitted: 7/21/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great microphone
    By: Shawn from GA      Submitted: 6/30/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. I've always been a 58 user, but was recommended to try this mic and was very pleased with how it sounded and feedback response. Its a little warmer than a 58.
    Was this review helpful?
    High quality microphone. 3-pack is a steal!
    By: Kean from Houston, Texas      Submitted: 3/28/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. Great microphone! Especially for the price.
    Was this review helpful?
    Best $100 mic out there!!
    By: RockNRoling from Cedar Rapids IA      Submitted: 2/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. I am the lead vocalist in my band and I need the best sounding microphone. I have been using Sennheisers for about a decade and they are the best. This mic blows the SM58 out of the water, and you don't need to spend hours at the mixing board trying to find the "sweet spot". I like my vocal mic nice and hot in my monitor mix as well as in the Front of House, this mic can do that with little feedback issues.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Beautiful mic with an amazing price!! A MUST BUY!
    By: Brandon W from Indiana, dqrp6435@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/19/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. very nice, sleek, and solid mic. great sound, feedback rejection is terrific! i had purchased my first 3pk while also owning 2 beta 58s, well, i sold those and got 3 more 835s! personally, i find more clarity, more natural tone, and easier FB rejection! cant be happier with these
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....