American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Shure GLX-D16 Digital Pedal Style Guitar Wireless System  -  SHU GLXD16 LIST

AWESOME WIRELESS
By: Miguel from Rego Park, New York, USA      Submitted: 8/20/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Is the best wireless I ever had. Portable and easy to use. Awesome tuner and LOVE the battery, no need to pack wireless unit and tuner, because is all in one. I sold my 2 old line 6s and happier than ever not to change batteries twice in a show.
Great little unit
By: Shawn from GA      Submitted: 6/30/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This product worked great from the time I hooked it up. The set up was very simple.Used it out live this weekend and it was spot on. I walked over 50' from the stage. It was nice to walk out and hear what front of house sounded like during a set. It allowed me to go tweak my tone.
By: from United States      Submitted: 6/7/2014

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

so far, so good.
By: Pacifico from sausalito, calif., pacificosamonte@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/12/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Made well and sturdy. Used it the day i caught it and was impressed with it overall. Test will be at bigger venues and outdoors.
Absolutely the best wireless I've ever used!
By: Robert from Brunswick, Ga. USA      Submitted: 5/1/2014

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The lithium battery is the scale tipper! Sounds as good as a cable, too. I love that there are no antennas on the floor receiver to get broken off. Just a great design. I sold my Sennheiser UHF system since I got this!
This set up is great! battery life is killer! easy to use, tone is as good as my rack mount!
By: TK      Submitted: 5/1/2014

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Better then I thought it would be, easy to use sounds as good as my rack mount wireless system that cost big bucks,
The Best!!
By: Don Soledad from Melbourne Florida USA      Submitted: 1/15/2014

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Use this for a week for my gigs and wow! Very simple to use and amazing sound. I don't hear the difference vs a quality cable .. I'm there is a little as with any wireless system but I don't hear it. Such an easy setup, great design and solidly built. You get what you pay for and you definitely get it with Shure.
By: from United States      Submitted: 10/26/2013

Overall Rating


General










3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Loading....