American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Shure GLX-D16 Digital Pedal Style Guitar Wireless System  -  SHU GLXD16 LIST

One "Bad Boy" its awesome.
By: Brian      Submitted: 10/30/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? It is built like a tank. I actually got what I paid for!!!!
Love it!!
By: Chuck Myers      Submitted: 10/28/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great! Clear wireless! Heavy duty pedal and transmitter! Easy set up, works great!
AWESOME WIRELESS
By: Miguel from Rego Park, New York, USA      Submitted: 8/20/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Is the best wireless I ever had. Portable and easy to use. Awesome tuner and LOVE the battery, no need to pack wireless unit and tuner, because is all in one. I sold my 2 old line 6s and happier than ever not to change batteries twice in a show.
Great little unit
By: Shawn from GA      Submitted: 6/30/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This product worked great from the time I hooked it up. The set up was very simple.Used it out live this weekend and it was spot on. I walked over 50' from the stage. It was nice to walk out and hear what front of house sounded like during a set. It allowed me to go tweak my tone.
By: from United States      Submitted: 6/7/2014

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

so far, so good.
By: Pacifico from sausalito, calif., pacificosamonte@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/12/2014

Overall Rating


General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Made well and sturdy. Used it the day i caught it and was impressed with it overall. Test will be at bigger venues and outdoors.
Absolutely the best wireless I've ever used!
By: Robert      Submitted: 5/1/2014

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The lithium battery is the scale tipper! Sounds as good as a cable, too. I love that there are no antennas on the floor receiver to get broken off. Just a great design. I sold my Sennheiser UHF system since I got this!
This set up is great! battery life is killer! easy to use, tone is as good as my rack mount!
By: TK      Submitted: 5/1/2014

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Better then I thought it would be, easy to use sounds as good as my rack mount wireless system that cost big bucks,
The Best!!
By: Don Soledad from Melbourne Florida USA      Submitted: 1/15/2014

Overall Rating


General










1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Use this for a week for my gigs and wow! Very simple to use and amazing sound. I don't hear the difference vs a quality cable .. I'm there is a little as with any wireless system but I don't hear it. Such an easy setup, great design and solidly built. You get what you pay for and you definitely get it with Shure.
By: from United States      Submitted: 10/26/2013

Overall Rating


General










3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Loading....