Item Reviews for: SM Pro Audio Active Speaker Starter Pack  -  SMA ACTPACK LIST

    By:       Submitted:

    Was this review helpful?
    By:       Submitted:

    Was this review helpful?
    Great addition!
    By: Blue      Submitted: 1/13/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? The starter pack helped get going a lot easier and faster
    Was this review helpful?
    Great piece of gear!
    By: YitzGlix      Submitted: 12/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great problem solver. This allows me to go out from my interface into a headphone distributor and then I to my monitors. Very good quality materials. The fact that it comes with the necessary cables is even better.
    Was this review helpful?
    Perfect Volume Control
    By: Philip Stone      Submitted: 12/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very easy to hookup and use. Industrial metal volume box and large control knob. Came with all cables needed, nice speaker isolation pads and instructions. All very nicely packaged and superior quality. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful?
    Decent add on for monitor pair
    By: Keith Frey      Submitted: 12/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I got this convenient package for free with a pair of JBL LSR305 monitors. The foam isolation pads are really cheap foam, but they do their job. They are too narrow for the monitors they came with, but they were free. The cables seem to be of decent quality, I received 2 black and 2 red. I don't really have any need for the passive volume box included, but it works as advertised and feels pretty solid. Overall, it's not a bad add on package for someone buying their first set of studio monitors, however if given the choice I'd have rather have had nicer cables, bigger foam pads and no passive volume box.
    Was this review helpful?
    I Love these monitors!!
    By: Sean Webb,djwondernc@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I'm highly impressed with the monitors!! The sound is awesome!! It's amazing such a big sound coming from 5 inch monitors. I highly recommend them!
    Was this review helpful?
    great Product
    By: Lee H.      Submitted: 10/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? this is a nice free package deal added to the Presonus Eris 8 monitors...nice having the one knob, and allows me to set my volume levels on my mixer and use this knob for volume control, really love they added this in free, and cut the Presonus Eris 8s by $100...awesome deal right there, thanks AM!
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Pack!
    By: DaDarkman from Brooklyn, NY, USA      Submitted: 8/28/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This was included in my purchased of the JBL LSR308. I must say that it is a great pack. Can never have enough new cables. Also, the isolation foam came in handy and save me from having to spend more money to buy them separate.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it
    By: slindub@hotmail.com from Bronx,NY      Submitted: 8/19/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. Love it
    Was this review helpful?
    great
    By: DJ DaddyRose from Utica, NE      Submitted: 6/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very Handy
    By: Music Geek from Colorado USA      Submitted: 4/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very convenient
    By: Eugenia from Windsor, ON, Canada      Submitted: 10/27/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    Your general opinion of this product. It is very compact, nice looking, and it works just fine.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....