American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Free Shipping No Minimum
Item Reviews for: Snark SN1 Chromatic Guitar and Bass Tuner with Metronome  -  SNA SN1 LIST

The Snark SN1 Guitar Tuner is well worth the money.
By: Bob H.      Submitted: 10/25/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? The product is good but I had to pay shipping. Where's the "FAST & FREE SHIPPING"? It should be explained more clearer if you have to spend more money to get the free shipping. "competitor" gives me FREE SHIPPING from time to time and it is displayed as soon as you open their Home Page.
I love this tuner
By: Superfly      Submitted: 9/2/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great easy to use
Colorful tuner
By: Randy from Phoenix, Arizona      Submitted: 3/22/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This tuner is accurate and easy to use. Very east to see display.
I have not had a chance to use it much due to recent injuries. Have not play guitar since late Decem
By: William Dodenhoff from Raynham MA      Submitted: 1/24/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

well worth the money.
By: randy from chapel h[ll,tn usa      Submitted: 11/5/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

It's Awesome
By: audskin from The Great Northwest      Submitted: 10/18/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. easy to see in a dark room, dead on acuracy
Hoped for better
By: Mycroft Holmes from Milan, MI, USA      Submitted: 9/20/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The metronome is a blinking light - IT MAKES NO SOUND!! Who ever heard of a silent metronome???!!! Also the screen is not very bright - probably useless outside although I haven't tried it. Otherwise tuners well.
Worth its weight in gold
By: Wolske2003 from Salisbury, MD, USA      Submitted: 6/11/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Small, handy and accurate. Went out and got two more for the other members of the band too!! Very handy!
best portable tuner on the market today
By: Robbie from Greencastle, PA      Submitted: 1/22/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Great product.
By: Stephen of Transcend The Fallen from Nashville, TN, USA      Submitted: 9/26/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I own two of them and will likely get another. These things are amazing.
Loading....