Item Reviews for: Snark SN1 Chromatic Guitar and Bass Tuner with Metronome  -  SNA SN1 LIST

    Great product
    By: JB      Submitted: 4/20/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I love these Snarks. I have 12 of them now.
    Was this review helpful?
    Easy to use
    By: Bill      Submitted: 3/29/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Easy to use and accurate. Small enough not to be a distraction. Large enough to easily see.
    Was this review helpful?
    I love this thing
    By: Tato 22      Submitted: 12/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very accurate and easy to use
    Was this review helpful?
    I love it,.?
    By: Shane Poole      Submitted: 3/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love it,I have one but I need another this one has about seen its better days, very good but I have 4 kids and the guitars and would love to have another, .
    Was this review helpful?
    The Snark SN1 Guitar Tuner is well worth the money.
    By: Bob H.      Submitted: 10/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The product is good but I had to pay shipping. Where's the "FAST & FREE SHIPPING"? It should be explained more clearer if you have to spend more money to get the free shipping. "competitor" gives me FREE SHIPPING from time to time and it is displayed as soon as you open their Home Page.
    Was this review helpful?
    I love this tuner
    By: Superfly      Submitted: 9/2/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great easy to use
    Was this review helpful?
    Colorful tuner
    By: James      Submitted: 3/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. This tuner is accurate and easy to use. Very east to see display.
    Was this review helpful?
    I have not had a chance to use it much due to recent injuries. Have not play guitar since late Decem
    By: William Dodenhoff from Raynham MA      Submitted: 1/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    well worth the money.
    By: randy from chapel h[ll,tn usa      Submitted: 11/5/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Was this review helpful?
    It's Awesome
    By: audskin from The Great Northwest      Submitted: 10/18/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. easy to see in a dark room, dead on acuracy
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....