Item Reviews for: Snark SN1 Chromatic Guitar and Bass Tuner with Metronome  -  SNA SN1 LIST
I love it,.?
By: Shane Poole      Submitted: 3/2/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Love it,I have one but I need another this one has about seen its better days, very good but I have 4 kids and the guitars and would love to have another, .
Was this review helpful?
The Snark SN1 Guitar Tuner is well worth the money.
By: Bob H.      Submitted: 10/25/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? The product is good but I had to pay shipping. Where's the "FAST & FREE SHIPPING"? It should be explained more clearer if you have to spend more money to get the free shipping. "competitor" gives me FREE SHIPPING from time to time and it is displayed as soon as you open their Home Page.
Was this review helpful?
I love this tuner
By: Superfly      Submitted: 9/2/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great easy to use
Was this review helpful?
Colorful tuner
By: James R. Davis      Submitted: 3/22/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. This tuner is accurate and easy to use. Very east to see display.
Was this review helpful?
I have not had a chance to use it much due to recent injuries. Have not play guitar since late Decem
By: William Dodenhoff from Raynham MA      Submitted: 1/24/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
well worth the money.
By: randy from chapel h[ll,tn usa      Submitted: 11/5/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
It's Awesome
By: audskin from The Great Northwest      Submitted: 10/18/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. easy to see in a dark room, dead on acuracy
Was this review helpful?
Hoped for better
By: Mycroft Holmes from Milan, MI, USA      Submitted: 9/20/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. The metronome is a blinking light - IT MAKES NO SOUND!! Who ever heard of a silent metronome???!!! Also the screen is not very bright - probably useless outside although I haven't tried it. Otherwise tuners well.
Was this review helpful?
Worth its weight in gold
By: Wolske2003 from Salisbury, MD, USA      Submitted: 6/11/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Small, handy and accurate. Went out and got two more for the other members of the band too!! Very handy!
Was this review helpful?
best portable tuner on the market today
By: Robbie from Greencastle, PA      Submitted: 1/22/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?
Great product.
By: Stephen of Transcend The Fallen from Nashville, TN, USA      Submitted: 9/26/2012

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. I own two of them and will likely get another. These things are amazing.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....