Item Reviews for: Sony MDR7506 Professional Stereo Headphones  -  SON MDR7506 LIST

    Great Ear Gear
    By: Tommy V      Submitted: 3/16/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? These are excellent headphones. Great sound, light-weight and comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Was this review helpful?
    The Best Money Can Buy
    By: Jason Sims      Submitted: 1/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Ive had Pairs of these for 32 years. The model number is the only thing that has changed. They are the same headphones used in studios world wide for at least that length of time. My originals finally broke near the left ear but only because a friend stepped on them. I used epoxy to fix them... they still going. I have tried a dozen other brands/models etc... nothing is as good as these babies. I see people using those Dr.Dre pieces of crap all the time... trust me they are 2x the price and sound 200x crappy. I use these for general listening as well as in my studio... and have done for 30 years.There is no better headphone made. If you dont believe me then buy a pair to find out.... you will never buy another headphone.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I like it a lot, quality for a reasonable price
    By: Andrew Roth      Submitted: 6/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great product, great value
    Was this review helpful?
    Sound great
    By: Bryan Thompson      Submitted: 1/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Sounds just like what i hear on my monitors.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent balanced sound to record and for the price
    By: Ari Eisenstein      Submitted: 12/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is the best headphone you can buy if you're serious about mixing or recording. What you hear is what you recorded .. Excellent product!
    Was this review helpful?
    One of the few the 'perennials' of audio
    By: Robert L. Smith from New York, NY      Submitted: 7/31/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. I've owned this model of Sony headphones for many years. Its what clients expect in my studio for tracking sessions.
    Was this review helpful?
    Not as great as I hoped.
    By: TCB from Chicago      Submitted: 3/8/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Surprised
    By: Jimmy Johnson from Scotia, NY      Submitted: 2/27/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. While I've always trusted Sony in the consumer market, I've never really considered their products in the Pro World. I was actually very impressed! Have three other "Pro" headphone sets and this is the best sounding out of all four.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....