Item Reviews for: Tama Imperialstar 5 Piece Ready to Rock Drum Kit with Meinl Cymbals  -  TAM IP52KC LIST

    Debating? GET IT!!
    By: Colin G      Submitted: 3/7/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Looks and sounds great. My 8 year old is new to drumming and we decided on the Imperialstar. Assembly was a breeze. Vintage Red looks and feels like a drum kit should. Hardware is top notch. Tuning is a little elusive but we will get it just right. Well worth our $$$.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this thing
    By: Haden Buckmaster      Submitted: 12/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? My drummer is a professional he played for micky Gilly for yrs. He says these drums is right next to the top of the line. He was very impressed.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    great drum set
    By: Jason      Submitted: 10/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I been playing since 1994, I quit playing about five years ago and got rid of everything. I was itching to play again and needed everything but limited on how much cash I could spend, I picked this set up through an aquarian super kick on the bass drum and put some EC2's on the toms and I got to say it sounds great! very quality drum shells and very good hardware, cymbals don't sound so bad either. I recommend this set to beginners or anyone wanting to play at home or in a band. entry level drums aren't so much entry level anymore ( way better quality) especially when it comes to the imperials stars.
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    FANTASTIC
    By: Ben R.      Submitted: 9/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This Set is FANTASTIC worth every penny,would recommend it to everyone
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    i'm satified
    By: Harold Sutton      Submitted: 3/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's great for a musician who just play for the enjoyment
    7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Playing gigs these are well worth the investment
    By: Albert Dyess,dyessalbert@yahoo.com      Submitted: 12/5/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I suggest Zildian cymbals and add effects cymbals and a 22" ride . I also added Remo ROTO TOMS 6-8-10 inch. This is an awesome set to play live or recording.
    6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This. Is. TAMA!
    By: Tajuana      Submitted: 9/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Not a bad kit overall. Has some quality sound, especially for the price. Hardware is fantastic. Solid. Everything is great. Pedal is even a great piece!
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very impressed! Not only with the drums, the high quality of the hardware makes it well worth it!!
    By: Tim from Sebastopol,Ca.      Submitted: 4/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....