Item Reviews for: Tama Imperialstar 5 Piece Ready to Rock Drum Kit with Meinl Cymbals  -  TAM IP52KC LIST

    I love this thing
    By: Haden Buckmaster      Submitted: 12/20/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase What is your opinion of this product? My drummer is a professional he played for micky Gilly for yrs. He says these drums is right next to the top of the line. He was very impressed.
    Was this review helpful?
    great drum set
    By: Jason      Submitted: 10/14/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I been playing since 1994, I quit playing about five years ago and got rid of everything. I was itching to play again and needed everything but limited on how much cash I could spend, I picked this set up through an aquarian super kick on the bass drum and put some EC2's on the toms and I got to say it sounds great! very quality drum shells and very good hardware, cymbals don't sound so bad either. I recommend this set to beginners or anyone wanting to play at home or in a band. entry level drums aren't so much entry level anymore ( way better quality) especially when it comes to the imperials stars.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    FANTASTIC
    By: Ben R.      Submitted: 9/28/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This Set is FANTASTIC worth every penny,would recommend it to everyone
    Was this review helpful?
    i'm satified
    By: Harold Sutton      Submitted: 3/4/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's great for a musician who just play for the enjoyment
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Playing gigs these are well worth the investment
    By: Albert Dyess,dyessalbert@yahoo.com      Submitted: 12/5/2014
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I suggest Zildian cymbals and add effects cymbals and a 22" ride . I also added Remo ROTO TOMS 6-8-10 inch. This is an awesome set to play live or recording.
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This. Is. TAMA!
    By: Tajuana      Submitted: 9/4/2014
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Not a bad kit overall. Has some quality sound, especially for the price. Hardware is fantastic. Solid. Everything is great. Pedal is even a great piece!
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very impressed! Not only with the drums, the high quality of the hardware makes it well worth it!!
    By: Tim from Sebastopol,Ca.      Submitted: 4/24/2014
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar












    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....