American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Tascam DP-32 32 Track Digital Portastudio Recorder  -  TAS DP32 LIST

Amazing device. Lots of features. Great price.
By: Blake Etem from Budoia, Italy      Submitted: 8/13/2014

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Wonderful product. Great features. Easy to use and well documented in the manual. I appreciate the fact that the device. Works on 100-240v since I live in Italy and the power here is 220v. My only complaint is that that did not put a video out on the unit so you could connect it to a tv or computer monitor.
Nothing like i expected it to be
By: Larry Hagan from Pittsburg ks      Submitted: 7/18/2014

Overall Rating


General












1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. it should have a dvd included with it to help you learn how to use it and as for the 2GB SD card that is just a little bit ridiculous you have to go buy another SD card just to have enough file memory to actually record a full CD you can only get approximately 8 songs recorded with a 2GB SD card For a product that is supposed to be one of the best on the market that is just a little bit cheap isn't it fellows SIGNED UNHAPPY
AWESOME MACHINE
By: Steeleman707 from Wixom, Mi. USA      Submitted: 7/11/2014

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This has to be the best unit on the market for the money! Easy to use, I simply imported WAV tracks to my pc from my old Boss and Imported them to the Tascam. No problems!
Have only had it for a few weeks......but so far......A great machine
By: Robert from Morganton, NC      Submitted: 7/5/2014

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Seems to work great......the owners manual could be a little more clear.for amateurs....like me
I love it a great addition 2 any studio set up
By: lyrical      Submitted: 9/6/2013

Overall Rating


General












1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The tascam dp 32 has amazed me above and beyond my expectations great 4 recording and mixing down music 4 master tracks crisp clear beautiful sound I would recommend 2 all easy set up well built fits in onstage stand perfect I would like 2 thank tascam 4 this well built machine u have done it again also thank u ams
It does everything!!
By: Mikey from Louisiana      Submitted: 8/8/2013

Overall Rating


General












0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Exellent Multitrack Recorder
By: Oldkeyboardplayer from Reading, PA      Submitted: 8/7/2013

Overall Rating


General












3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. It's great.
It's what I wanted!
By: tim from taylorville, IL, USA      Submitted: 7/22/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. After one use, I was fairly comfortable with the basics. Sound quality great.
This recorder is GREAT!
By: Steven Lee from West texas      Submitted: 5/26/2013

Overall Rating


General












Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Excellent product. I purchased the 32 track recorder, my brother got the 24 track. There is a few differences in the recorders. More so in the stereo tracks. But the quality and sound are the same.
My first Tascam
By: Arisjan77 from Miami Lakes, Florida      Submitted: 4/19/2013

Overall Rating












General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Excellent product (maybe even better than my KORG 32) It would have been really cool though, if it had built-in drums/rhythm.
not purchased but....
By: bigtimemad from philadelphia pa      Submitted: 3/23/2013

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Outstanding....
By: Billyarthur65 from Roanoke, Va.      Submitted: 2/11/2013

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. It's been good to me,
easy to operate
By: John Robles from Casa Grande Arizona      Submitted: 1/9/2013

Overall Rating












General


Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. great machine for the price.I am having fun with it
Loading....