Item Reviews for: Taylor 214CE Grand Auditorium Acoustic Electric with Gig Bag  -  TAY 214CE2012 LIST

    Recieved my new Taylor in perfect condition.
    By: John Lopez      Submitted: 3/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Out of the box the setup was near perfect, a few twiks here and there and she was ready to go...The sound is Taylor of course.SWEET
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome guitar!!
    By: Larry Weidensall      Submitted: 1/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great instrument. The tone is just beautiful. I'm very happy with it. Not only does it look great it plays the same way.
    Was this review helpful?
    I like to have this gituar real bad??
    By: Freda bradley,55elvistcb@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/13/2014



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I'd love to have and own this gituar real bad I make up songs as go hope to write a good one and hopefully sell it and make some money to where I could buy a gituar cash money well maybe I will someday love country Freda from alabama
    0 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    214CE
    By: RANDY SMITH from STURBRIDGE M.A., randysmith440@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/16/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I OWN A FEW TAYLORS, INCLUDING 816CE, AND 916CE,....BUT I PLAYED MY FRIENDS FROM P.A. AFTER OWNING IT FOR 9 YEARS....WOW!!! IT SOUNDED JUST AS GOOD AS MY 816 HANDS DOWN...SO I HAD TO BUY IT....WHAT I FOUND IS THAT TAYLOR MAKE QUALITY PRODUCTS "WHICH I KNEW ALREADY" BUT AFTER YEARS OF PLAY..."LIKE MINE" SOUND SOOOOOO MUCH BETTER... WHEN I ORDERED MINE I ALREADY KNEW WHAT TO EXPECT.."FRESH WOOD", NEW COMPANY FITTED STRINGS"...BUT PLAY IT , AND LET IT AGE LIKE ALL THE OTHERS AND IT SOUNDS FANTASTIC.....AND THIS WEBSITE IS SOOOO PROFESSIONAL FROM TOP TO BOTTOM WITH THE CUSTOMER CARE, AND TAKES CARE OF ALL OF THE CUSTOMERS. IF YOU BUY THIS PRODUCT I PROMISE YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED IN THE LEAST...
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    very pleased
    By: jimmy k from nashville ga      Submitted: 7/8/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Great guitar for the price. When she first arrived I felt like it was very dry and airy sounding, but after oiling her up and a few days of being out of the box it really started to get some great tones. I have always played dreads so I was scared of the auditorium, I like low end boom and didnt know if this one would have any low end but this guitar has plenty, and overall is more balanced than my dreads top to bottom. Its very responsive when picking and still very full when strumming. I love the burst finish, very vintage american look. I get tons of attention with this taylor.
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great midrange guitar for the money
    By: David Terrill from East Vandergrift, PA, USA      Submitted: 6/18/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. There isn't anything to not love about the Taylor 214ce- I would definitely recommend this guitar to anyone who inquires.
    Was this review helpful?
    nice guitar
    By: Johnnythecee      Submitted: 3/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. nice guitar has good tone that is even, first taken out of box noticed frets to be very sharp on neck edge, and that the action was a little higher than I expected,hoping that this is just from the wood being a little dry, In all I am pleased with AMS, just a few questions for Taylor to consider? I own a Takamine Ean15cx,that I ordered on line and the frets were not this sharp at all, I hope I get as good as service from this taylor as I have my Tak.which is 12yrs old now
    Was this review helpful?
    gotta get this, gig bag is actually a hard side vinyl case!!!!!!!!
    By: Albert Dyess,dyessalbert@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/29/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    A great giging Taylor for the money.
    By: Shane Lane Band from Texas      Submitted: 1/29/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. A great giging Taylor,Sounds much better with a LR Baggs LB6xPick up.
    Was this review helpful?
    One Beautiful Guitar
    By: ecruizer from Kentucky      Submitted: 11/20/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. I expected a great guitar because of the "Taylor" reputation. I was not disappointed when my 214ce, Tobacco Sunburst arrived.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Outstanding acoustic, great sustain on the low end and not much set up work out of the box.
    By: Mike M.      Submitted: 9/23/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....