American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Taylor 314CE Grand Auditorium Acoustic Electric wCase  -  TAY 314CE2012 LIST

Very good, solid guitar!
By: Unknown      Submitted: 10/19/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Very nice guitar. Feels good, good action.
Pleasantly surprised
By: Bryan from Manistee      Submitted: 1/7/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. For an entry level Taylor, it plays and sounds beautiful.
great in every way,looks, sound, and customer service
By: greg bower      Submitted: 1/3/2014

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

very nice guitar.. worth the money..
By: james from Haughton, La.      Submitted: 10/6/2013

Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Hard to find flaws. Only negative thing I can say is that it was not in tuned when I got it. Very nice guitar!!
Worth every penny.
By: Hubcap from Kentucky      Submitted: 8/21/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Always liked the 314
By: Pleasant Lindsey from St. Louis MO      Submitted: 8/5/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Tone wood preferences are subjective, I prefer the sound I get from this guitar un plugged. For references my other electric acoustic guitars include an Ovation Celebrity, a Faith Venus and a Composite Acoustics.
Great Guitar But....
By: Dave from Texas      Submitted: 6/30/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great guitar! This is my second 314CE, I have a 2003 model 314CE which is now my backup guitar live and the new 314ce I just bought is my new player. This is a review so I am going to be honest and I have to say The ES pickup system sounds great in live situations but I personally dont like it when recording, it makes your acoustic guitar sound like its in a tin can, I tried eq-ing the tin can sound out with a mixer, LR Baggs para DI before tracking and with Pro Tools post Tracking to no avail. The guitar sounded great with a mic on it though.
Taylor, enough said.
By: plm from Marshallberg NC 28553      Submitted: 4/29/2013

Overall Rating








General








Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Love it, I have 5 Taylor's and 1 Martin. I tend to pick up the Taylor's every time.
Great Guitar
By: Steven Orta from San Antonio, TX USA      Submitted: 3/7/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Love it...excellent!
The best in this price range, handsdown!
By: Jimmy from CT, anonmyous74787      Submitted: 4/2/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product.
Its a Taylor
By: John from Texas      Submitted: 3/29/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I got this beautiful instrument, and my playing has greatly improved. The ebony fret board with the combination of the small frets and Elixer stings make this a very wonderful guitar to play. I have troulble putting it down at night.
Loading....