Item Reviews for: TC Electronic Ditto Looper Guitar Pedal  -  TCE DITTO LIST

    More work than I thought it would be
    By: John Pratt      Submitted: 1/22/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? I've been playing 30 years and never used a looper before. I've seen a lot of these videos of guys looping and it seemed really cool and not too hard to do. I don't know if it's because this is a simple 1 button pedal with basic features, or because looping in general takes practice - but this was harder than I thought it would be. It seems like no matter what I do I have either some milliseconds at the beginning of a loop, or at the end, which over time add up and cause the song to be off. Especially if I try and loop a part and have the band play along. If you're adding layers, it's even more difficult. If you've never used a looper my advice to you is not that it's impossible, but just understand that you probably won't be able to use this out of the box. In fact it might take you weeks or months to be comfortable to be able to use this in a live setting.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    It does the trick
    By: Jacob      Submitted: 1/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It does what it is supposed to do. I wish the volume control had a wider range and it would be nice if you could slow down or speed up the playback. Other than that it does its job.
    Was this review helpful?
    I really like this lil thing
    By: Kevin Taylor      Submitted: 10/30/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This piece of equipment is so easy to us I could not be live how it sounds an operates. Every guitarist needs to try it. You will like it!
    Was this review helpful?
    Needs power
    By: Eric Jacobs      Submitted: 6/25/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Seems to work, I'll have to figure out the timing thing. Sound is a little distorted, but nothing I can't live with. Biggest issue is it DOES NOT come w/ a power supply & CANNOT use a battery. Not detailed in the ad page - was very disappointed to be unable to use it when I got it. AMS made it right with me, but I wanted to warn any other guys like me who don't have a 9V centre negative power supply.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    PERFECT
    By: JB      Submitted: 5/11/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This looper is so easy to use. Its so affordable every rig could use one. PERFECTION!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Brad,brad9052@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? with a little practice it has become a "must have" pedal for me
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Awesome Looper. Simple, effective, and quiet.
    By: Steve Irick      Submitted: 6/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Less is More!
    By: Peter K      Submitted: 3/2/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Great, simple pedal. No fiddling, just playing.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Perfect
    By: Arnold Dow      Submitted: 2/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. FINALY a loop pedal that does just that w/out a zillion other things to confuse you. Easy to work and a great price.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great, simple looper
    By: Blue rooster      Submitted: 9/27/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Great product for the price - super simple operation. Wish it came with a power supply, if you have a pedal board with built in power supply, will work well.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....