Item Reviews for: VocoPro UHF5800 Wireless Handheld Mic System with Bag  -  VOC UHF5800 LIST

    I love this thing
    By: Randall d key,dumptruckdriver.rk@ail.com      Submitted: 4/6/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Love it I have used these mics in a few churches lightweight good sound quality easy to set up and disassemble the singers love them beacuse they are more voice receptive so they don't have to sing so loud or hold the mics so close to their mouth cleaner sound less feedback our gospel group really enjoy this product the vocopro 5800 wireless microphone systems
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this thing
    By: John A.      Submitted: 3/9/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? this is a great product, for the price you can't get a better deal, American Musical has the best prices and fast shipping it was on my door the next day. had it hooked up by night fall and zoned in that evening been using it ever since. No wires running on the floor it is awesome!!! Thanks AMS
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    so far so good
    By: Jim Looney      Submitted: 2/26/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great for no cords to mess with. Performed well
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well Worth the Money
    By: Tracy Green      Submitted: 2/23/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Sind quality is great! Love the cases, too! Seems to be great quality. Very impressed!
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Sound
    By: J. Wilson      Submitted: 2/16/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Easy to setup and the microphones work great. I have ordered other microphones in the past, none match the quality and clarity of these. Vocopro is awesome.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: fddavid      Submitted: 2/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Purchased this system for church. Replaces wired mics, increases mobility and eliminates tripping over cables.
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this thing
    By: DJ BOBBY B      Submitted: 12/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? They sound so good in the church
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best wireless mic for the money,sold my more expensive ones and now own 3 sets of uhf 5800
    By: DJ Walt      Submitted: 11/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's a must have
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....