Item Reviews for: VocoPro UHF5800 Wireless Handheld Mic System with Bag  -  VOC UHF5800 LIST

    iT was well worth the money the sound is amazing
    By: Assistant Pastor Divine Inheritance Ministry      Submitted: 3/13/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? So far it has been a great investment
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this item
    By: Wilmor      Submitted: 3/12/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This product is top notch and far exceeded my expectations it is a great buy for the price.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great product
    By: Pastor Austin      Submitted: 2/9/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? We're a small but growing church and needed cordless Micah for our praise team. These are excellent!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Love it a lot
    By: Michael Cofield      Submitted: 1/5/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's a great product. I needed to replace my previous cordless system because one of the Microphones went out; only had two; now I have four. They were a really good deal.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great perfoming Mics!
    By: Cclark      Submitted: 1/1/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great set of wireless mics. Hooked up to a professional karaoke machine.
    Was this review helpful?
    super product
    By: Mike      Submitted: 12/31/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? fourth set I have bought.....have been well satisfied with the product and will continue to use them.
    Was this review helpful?
    Better than expected!
    By: Mcdeejay      Submitted: 11/27/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great quality sound. For the price I expected low quality sound, and the sound rates up there with the top brands!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loving it!
    By: Roderick      Submitted: 10/7/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I got this set for our praise team and boy do they sound good. We are using a Behringer X32 mixer and these mics rock through that console!
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I have had it only a week but had a karaoke party Saturday night and just love it!
    By: Ivan Stein      Submitted: 7/20/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? As I said before it is just wonderful! Very happy with the set.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best wireless mike system for the money.
    By: Pete Richiuso      Submitted: 7/20/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Excellent sound quality and performance. Best system for the money. Just wish it came with a hard case to store and carry all the components. I added a plastic handle to the box which helps.
    2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this thing
    By: Randall d key,dumptruckdriver.rk@ail.com      Submitted: 4/6/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love it I have used these mics in a few churches lightweight good sound quality easy to set up and disassemble the singers love them beacuse they are more voice receptive so they don't have to sing so loud or hold the mics so close to their mouth cleaner sound less feedback our gospel group really enjoy this product the vocopro 5800 wireless microphone systems
    10 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this thing
    By: John A.      Submitted: 3/9/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? this is a great product, for the price you can't get a better deal, American Musical has the best prices and fast shipping it was on my door the next day. had it hooked up by night fall and zoned in that evening been using it ever since. No wires running on the floor it is awesome!!! Thanks AMS
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    so far so good
    By: Jim Looney      Submitted: 2/26/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great for no cords to mess with. Performed well
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well Worth the Money
    By: Tracy Green      Submitted: 2/23/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Sind quality is great! Love the cases, too! Seems to be great quality. Very impressed!
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Sound
    By: J. Wilson      Submitted: 2/16/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Easy to setup and the microphones work great. I have ordered other microphones in the past, none match the quality and clarity of these. Vocopro is awesome.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: fddavid      Submitted: 2/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Purchased this system for church. Replaces wired mics, increases mobility and eliminates tripping over cables.
    4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this thing
    By: DJ BOBBY B      Submitted: 12/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? They sound so good in the church
    6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best wireless mic for the money,sold my more expensive ones and now own 3 sets of uhf 5800
    By: DJ Walt      Submitted: 11/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's a must have
    9 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....