Item Reviews for: Vorson Flame Padded Leather Guitar Strap  -  VOR A5H1010 LIST

    TOTALLY, TOTALLY WORTH IT
    By: Saltwater Cowboy      Submitted: 3/23/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? If you're thinking about buying it---stop thinking--its worth it. It looks like a 100 dollar guitar strap!! Even smells good. Super soft and thick. It is legit.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent Value
    By: Mojo Bone      Submitted: 2/23/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great bling for your bucks. Less supple than unpadded suede straps, (and some padded straps of my acquaintance) but appears nearly as durable. A bit stiff, but very secure, once fitted to your axe. It remains to be seen how well they'll wear, over time, but you'd be hard-pressed to find anything better-looking at this price.The only reason I'll likely not buy more is that I was able to buy enough to last the rest of my life for less than a C-note and in a variety of colors that complement my guitars. I'm very happy with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice strap but be aware of thickness
    By: Big O      Submitted: 2/17/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very nicely made strap but too thick at strap holes _ I could not get my Schaller strap locks to fit unless I did not use the washer - leather too thick or maybe strap locks thread not long enough?
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent quality
    By: Ir1ru12      Submitted: 12/14/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great price, got it on sale. Bit worth every penny. Definately not made cheap. Good padding and Is very thick. Matter of fact I bought 2.
    Was this review helpful?
    I so love the Godin Ultra 6A
    By: Cetreda English      Submitted: 9/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love all of it Especially the Godin Ultra 6A. I've received so many complements on it, and it's playability,
    0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great strap for not a lot of money.
    By: Richard      Submitted: 5/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The strap looks great, feels great and was very well made. Nothing cheap about it. The price was about one third what I'd pay for a comparable Levy's strap. I have 23 guitars and a strap for each one, so it gets expensive. I'm happy I found these.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Looks great feels good
    By: Gstringmc70      Submitted: 3/31/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very comfortable strap. Looks awesome on my silver burst Epi Les Paul Custom. Wish it was a few inches longer so the guitar would hang low in proper rock 'n roll attitude. Guess that's my fault for being 6' 3". I'll get another when I get my Lone Star Strat!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    awesome!
    By: vspencer      Submitted: 1/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? goes perfect with my super sonic apple flake! does not fit on strap locks leather too thick but still very nice
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    great strap
    By: John Vlcek      Submitted: 12/26/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Well it looks just like the picture. Well made leather at a great price!
    Was this review helpful?
    Looks good......Feels good..... Is Good.
    By: Jim      Submitted: 12/1/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Nice strap. Looks good. It's a bit stiff. But I suppose that after a while it will soften and feel like a friend. Well worth the money.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Strap
    By: Jeremy      Submitted: 11/18/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Get one before they figure out how much they should be charging! Very good quality and damn cool looking. Been looking for a strap like this at a decent price for 20 years.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    very comfortable
    By: Steve      Submitted: 11/4/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I play over 500 shows a year and I can say this is one of the best guitar straps I've ever owned
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great Strap !
    By: Willard from Sulphur, Louisiana USA      Submitted: 8/29/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was amazed by the quality of this strap ! The color combinations work very well together. This strap is made of nice quality leather which will only get more comfortable as the leather breaks in. Buy you several ! At this price point it is a no brainer.
    Was this review helpful?
    Perfect and just what I expected
    By: Scott Rhoades from St. Charles, MO USA      Submitted: 1/8/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. High quality leather strap, best price I have seen on this product. It's exactly what I expected!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Boy Howdy!
    By: Ricke from Californica      Submitted: 12/16/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Great price for this strap. Matches my basses perfectly, white/red for my red modified Squire and black/red for my black Fender 5 string.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....