Item Reviews for: Vorson Flame Padded Leather Guitar Strap  -  VOR A5H1010 LIST
Great strap for not a lot of money.
By: Richard      Submitted: 5/20/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? The strap looks great, feels great and was very well made. Nothing cheap about it. The price was about one third what I'd pay for a comparable Levy's strap. I have 23 guitars and a strap for each one, so it gets expensive. I'm happy I found these.
Was this review helpful?
Looks great feels good
By: Gstringmc70      Submitted: 3/31/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Very comfortable strap. Looks awesome on my silver burst Epi Les Paul Custom. Wish it was a few inches longer so the guitar would hang low in proper rock 'n roll attitude. Guess that's my fault for being 6' 3". I'll get another when I get my Lone Star Strat!
Was this review helpful?
awesome!
By: vspencer      Submitted: 1/19/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? goes perfect with my super sonic apple flake! does not fit on strap locks leather too thick but still very nice
Was this review helpful?
great strap
By: John Vlcek      Submitted: 12/26/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Well it looks just like the picture. Well made leather at a great price!
Was this review helpful?
Looks good......Feels good..... Is Good.
By: Jim      Submitted: 12/1/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Nice strap. Looks good. It's a bit stiff. But I suppose that after a while it will soften and feel like a friend. Well worth the money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great Strap
By: Jeremy      Submitted: 11/18/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Get one before they figure out how much they should be charging! Very good quality and damn cool looking. Been looking for a strap like this at a decent price for 20 years.
Was this review helpful?
very comfortable
By: Steve      Submitted: 11/4/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I play over 500 shows a year and I can say this is one of the best guitar straps I've ever owned
Was this review helpful?
Great Strap !
By: Willard from Sulphur, Louisiana USA      Submitted: 8/29/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I was amazed by the quality of this strap ! The color combinations work very well together. This strap is made of nice quality leather which will only get more comfortable as the leather breaks in. Buy you several ! At this price point it is a no brainer.
Was this review helpful?
Perfect and just what I expected
By: Scott Rhoades from St. Charles, MO USA      Submitted: 1/8/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. High quality leather strap, best price I have seen on this product. It's exactly what I expected!
Was this review helpful?
Boy Howdy!
By: Ricke from Californica      Submitted: 12/16/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Great price for this strap. Matches my basses perfectly, white/red for my red modified Squire and black/red for my black Fender 5 string.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....