American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: World Tour EB6 Deluxe Gig Bag - 11.75 x 7.5 x 3"  -  WOR EB6 LIST

Well Built
By: Chris      Submitted: 2/13/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Nice little bag. I couldn't tell from the pictures on the web, but the main compartment actually zips completely open so it will lay open like a laptop bag. It doesn't just open at the top by the handle. It seems sturdy and padded. Well worth the $10 I paid on sale. The worst part is the colorful logo on the side.
perfect for my needs
By: Dan Dee      Submitted: 2/13/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I got this for a grb and go bag. I put a couple pedals and cables in it and off I go. perfect for my needs for a little bag. only thing I don't like is it smells like chemical cleaners. I guess that will go away.
Would be 5 Stars If...
By: Hugebassman      Submitted: 2/12/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Nice bag, except for one thing. I own several World Tour equipment bags. In every case, the zippers are aggravating. They hang up on the corners and sometimes even on a straight run. I have sent them back for replacement, and the replacement was the same. Good luck trying to fix them; I have tried everything from soap to gun oil with no luck. I keep buying them because they really protect what's in them, If you can tolerate fighting with a zipper (and the comments from band members while you struggle with it), they are really protective, and worth the money.
Great Bag
By: Ralph Simmons      Submitted: 2/12/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Fits my Alesis SR18 Drum Machine, power supply, and still room for some cables in the outside pouch. Very well built.
Terrific small bag
By: John D.      Submitted: 2/11/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great value. I caught this on sale for ~$10. What a deal. I needed a bag to carry my Samson wireless guitar unit and this fit the bill perfectly.
Smaller than I thought
By: Layne G      Submitted: 2/10/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? The price was right, and the quality is very good. I just didn't pay enough attention to size specs because I envisioned something maybe twice as big...like a laptop size case...this is more like a "tablet" size case. It could hold a small wirelss unit, or guitar accessories like strings, picks, tuners, etc....but not big enough for my needs as a gig bag which would hold all of that mentioned above plus mic, cables, maybe foot controller, etc. I will likely find some use for it.
Excellent protection for my iPad when traveling
By: Rick L.      Submitted: 2/9/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? It fits my ipad and its case perfectly and provides adequate protection from drops
Great bag.
By: Carlos Lomeli      Submitted: 2/9/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Super deal for a great bag.
Loading....