American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: World Tour Deluxe ES335 Electric Guitar Gig Bag  -  WOR ESAG20D

does not fit the riviera custom with bigsby. not as good as expected.
By: brooster from gosport in.      Submitted: 3/10/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

Decent bag for the money
By: ET from Syracuse      Submitted: 7/2/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General Your general opinion of this product. Bag seems fine for general carry duties. A few less-than-perfect touches, but ov erall seems functionally fine, and was the lowest priced option I found, so no complaints.
Lives up to expectations
By: Tortuga from Houston      Submitted: 2/27/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. The only issue I have with this gig bag is that when it arrived, it came with a strong odor something like old tires. Putting it outside in the sun for a few days has reduced the smell quite a bit.
Good gig back for the $$$$$
By: Chuck B. from Miami, FL      Submitted: 2/25/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Good alternative if you don't want or need your HSC.
Just what I needed
By: Clark from Omaha      Submitted: 1/29/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Exactly what I needed at a reasonable price.
Better than more expensive options
By: Boris T. Spider from Santa Cruz, CA      Submitted: 9/25/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I recently bought a Musician's Gear 335 Style gig bag that cost more than this one, and it's nowhere near as nice. This has much thicker padding, and protects the edges and sides of the guitar better. It also has zipper pockets that close completely.
Great bag for the price
By: Robert from Claremont, CA      Submitted: 6/27/2012

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Great value for the money. I put an ES135 in it and it is good protection for the finish and frets. If you want to protect the tuners, etc., you will have to spend about 5 times as much.
light weight protection with good fit
By: Bruce "Pops" Darby from San Diego, CA      Submitted: 1/1/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This bag has decent padding with ample compartments and the straps are big enough to wear comfortably.
Loading....