Item Reviews for: World Tour Keyboard Stand  -  WOR SXKS LIST
Great Stand
By: Rudy Sanchez      Submitted: 4/10/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Great price, Great stand. Sure makes practicing a whole lot easier.
Was this review helpful?
Impossible to Beat at this Price
By: Marc      Submitted: 2/2/2015
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? I got the "dent and scratch" version of the product and (once again) have no idea where any of the dents and scratches are hiding. As far as keyboard stands go, it's pretty basic, but that's all I need. And the price is pretty hard to beat.
Was this review helpful?
Better than expected
By: Kevin Bork      Submitted: 10/24/2014
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


What is your overall opinion of this product? Given the low price tag, I didn't expect much from this stand. However, to my surprise it is incredibly sturdy. Putting it together was a breeze, and although it seems light and flimsy, it's not. I have my panorama p6 sitting on it, and when I play heavy on the keys it stays still. I was expecting it to be bouncy but I'm glad it isn't. Being able to adjust the height is a great feature as well. Highly recommend this stand for the budget conscious musician.
Was this review helpful?
Not strong enough for most keyboards
By: 007mic      Submitted: 11/14/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


General
brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar








What is your overall opinion of this product? This product needs to be more heavy duty!
Was this review helpful?
Does the job
By: Bob      Submitted: 8/28/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar








What is your overall opinion of this product? Good,basic keyboard stand
Was this review helpful?
good stand for the price works fine with my casio wk 7500 light easy to transport
By: leonard stephens      Submitted: 7/3/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar








Was this review helpful?
Good Enough
By: Paige from Spicer, MN, USA      Submitted: 5/22/2013
verified
Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar








What is your overall opinion of this product? It's a good keyboard stand, and after spending a lot on a keyboard it was nice to not have to pay a ton for the stand.
Was this review helpful?
Great Keyboard Stand
By: Karen from Williamsburg, VA, USA      Submitted: 8/31/2012

Overall Rating
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










General
brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






Your general opinion of this product. Just exactly what I need to be able to use my keyboard inside and outside.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....