American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
American Musical Supply
Item Reviews for: World Tour Deluxe 20mm Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag  -  WOR WG20D LIST

Best gig bag for under $75.00!!!
By: Blues Sanctuary from Bennington VT      Submitted: 5/7/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I did a lot of homework looking for a bag for my daughter's acoustic..Didn't want to spend a lot..Looked at several retailers and found nothing I thought would hold up and protect for under $60.00...This is it!!! Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? Great construction, nice zippers, reinforced head and bridge areas, riveted rear handle, double stitched comfortable side handle...Really well made...Got way more the my moneys worth! Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? Nice back pack straps, three pvc lined pockets, NICE! plenty of room for your books, accessories, tuner, etc The red piping appears to be vinyl in the photos, which detracted me. Turns out they are made out of 600D Cordura as well....3/4" of PADDING!! no other soft bag came close..And rubber feet at the bottom for additional protection when stood up...Exceptional for the money Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? This bag is truly way beyond in its quality for its price point..and beyond!!!
Great gig bag!
By: Donald from Oklahoma      Submitted: 4/8/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Nice bag for the price; well padded; fits classical and some steel string guitars. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? Good. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? Yes. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? Great bargin.
Will Fit Gibson SJ-200
By: Rob from Cooper City, FL, USA      Submitted: 3/27/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I got this for gigging...the cases are heavy, and I hoped it would fit my Gibson SJ-200. I am pleased that it fit, and so will all my other guitars. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? The quality is very good. Mine does not smell as others said. I can smell the material if I put my nose up to it.
Great bargain!
By: Jeff from Arizona      Submitted: 3/22/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? Great buy! quality at a reasonable price. Well-padded and made with quality materials and very good craftsmanship. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? Great quality. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? Three pockets, more than enough. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? Great bargain, especially when on sale.
I've been looking for this!
By: Hewitt and Mark from Duluth, MN      Submitted: 3/20/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? I use other World Tour bags so I knew this would be a great case. Having an older Thin Line guitar (acoustic/electric) there were cases that just wouldn't fit. I wanted to protect it as well as I could as I use it at gigs regular. The padding is good, the pockets nice sizes, and multiple handles/back straps always come in handy. So this is a good buy to keep any guitar safe. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? My experience with World Tour products tells me this case will stand the test of time. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? The padding is great. The pockets are an extra plus. And the zippers are good quality. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? I've paid more and I've paid less for cases or gig bags. This falls in a case/bag category for a very good price.
"Well worth the money"
By: KarlsKustom from Lynnwood, WA      Submitted: 2/20/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? For the money the 20mm World Tour gig bags are outstanding. Quality How is the quality of the product? Was it well made? Padding is thick, Zippers are heavy duty, Handles and straps are strong. Features Are the features on the product what you were expecting? What are your favorite features? This bag fit my Ibanez AEL20 which is Ibanez's jumbo acoustic. Has a nice padded handle on the back near head stock which is convenient at times. Value Did you get what you were expecting for the price? How does it compare to similar products in the same price range? These are great bags for the money. I have 3 Bass bags and now this one and they are worth it.
well worth the money
By: ray from independence ky      Submitted: 2/19/2014

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

Everything I hoped it would be
By: Domenic Coppolino from Wakefield, RI, USA      Submitted: 9/6/2013

Rating


General


Quality


Features


Value


Was this review helpful?

Great gig bag
By: R. Parker from Chilliwack, BC. Canada      Submitted: 2/14/2013

Rating


Quality




General










Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Very well made, sturdy construction, high quality zippers, lots of padding, very strong and sturdy handles. Great looking bag. Lots of pocket room in two zippered pockets. General Your general opinion of this product. Very pleased with the quality and construction of this product.
It is better than you think
By: James Louis Reeves from Austin, Tx USA      Submitted: 1/11/2013

Rating


Quality




General










Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Zippers are BIG and durable. Seams are tight and design is well thought out. But it is still light. General Your general opinion of this product. This bag is an extremely well-made, useful accoutrement.
Overall great gig bag for the price.
By: Bob the Bass guy in Pensacola. from Pensacola,FL      Submitted: 3/4/2012

Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? I just got it,but seems like it will hold up well under average use. General Your general opinion of this product. 1: It fits my Dean acoustic/electric well. 2: Plenty of spare pocket space. 3: Made better than most gig bags in it's price range. 4: Perfect for the player who needs to take it places from time to time,or store it when not in use.
Somuch better than my hard case. More functionality and light
By: Dave Dammit from Las Cruces, NM, USA      Submitted: 11/25/2011

Rating


Quality












Was this review helpful?

Quality Would you consider this product to be made well? How dependable? Great so far General Your general opinion of this product. More than I expected - Great
Loading....