Item Reviews for: World Tour Deluxe 20mm Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag  -  WOR WG20D LIST
Outstanding value!
By: artspin54 from New Jersey      Submitted: 9/15/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? This is probably the best gig out there at this price point. I have 2 of them for my acoustic guitars. They are durable with large pockets to hold music and accessories.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Best gig bag for under $75.00!!!
By: Blues Sanctuary from Bennington VT      Submitted: 5/7/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? I did a lot of homework looking for a bag for my daughter's acoustic..Didn't want to spend a lot..Looked at several retailers and found nothing I thought would hold up and protect for under $60.00...This is it!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great gig bag!
By: Donald      Submitted: 4/8/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? Nice bag for the price; well padded; fits classical and some steel string guitars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Will Fit Gibson SJ-200
By: Rob      Submitted: 3/27/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? I got this for gigging...the cases are heavy, and I hoped it would fit my Gibson SJ-200. I am pleased that it fit, and so will all my other guitars.
Was this review helpful?
Great bargain!
By: Jeff from Arizona      Submitted: 3/22/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? Great buy! quality at a reasonable price. Well-padded and made with quality materials and very good craftsmanship.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
I've been looking for this!
By: Hewitt and Mark from Duluth, MN      Submitted: 3/20/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? I use other World Tour bags so I knew this would be a great case. Having an older Thin Line guitar (acoustic/electric) there were cases that just wouldn't fit. I wanted to protect it as well as I could as I use it at gigs regular. The padding is good, the pockets nice sizes, and multiple handles/back straps always come in handy. So this is a good buy to keep any guitar safe.
Was this review helpful?
"Well worth the money"
By: Karlos      Submitted: 2/20/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








What is your overall opinion of this product? For the money the 20mm World Tour gig bags are outstanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
well worth the money
By: ray from independence ky      Submitted: 2/19/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?
Everything I hoped it would be
By: Domenic Coppolino from Wakefield, RI, USA      Submitted: 9/6/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?
Great gig bag
By: R. Parker from Chilliwack, BC. Canada      Submitted: 2/14/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. Very pleased with the quality and construction of this product.
Was this review helpful?
It is better than you think
By: James Louis Reeves from Austin, Tx USA      Submitted: 1/11/2013

Overall Rating






General










Your general opinion of this product. This bag is an extremely well-made, useful accoutrement.
Was this review helpful?
Loading....