American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: World Tour Deluxe 20mm Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag  -  WOR WG20D LIST

Outstanding value!
By: artspin54 from New Jersey      Submitted: 9/15/2014

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? This is probably the best gig out there at this price point. I have 2 of them for my acoustic guitars. They are durable with large pockets to hold music and accessories.
Best gig bag for under $75.00!!!
By: Blues Sanctuary from Bennington VT      Submitted: 5/7/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I did a lot of homework looking for a bag for my daughter's acoustic..Didn't want to spend a lot..Looked at several retailers and found nothing I thought would hold up and protect for under $60.00...This is it!!!
Great gig bag!
By: Donald from Oklahoma      Submitted: 4/8/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Nice bag for the price; well padded; fits classical and some steel string guitars.
Will Fit Gibson SJ-200
By: Rob from Cooper City, FL, USA      Submitted: 3/27/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I got this for gigging...the cases are heavy, and I hoped it would fit my Gibson SJ-200. I am pleased that it fit, and so will all my other guitars.
Great bargain!
By: Jeff from Arizona      Submitted: 3/22/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Great buy! quality at a reasonable price. Well-padded and made with quality materials and very good craftsmanship.
I've been looking for this!
By: Hewitt and Mark from Duluth, MN      Submitted: 3/20/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? I use other World Tour bags so I knew this would be a great case. Having an older Thin Line guitar (acoustic/electric) there were cases that just wouldn't fit. I wanted to protect it as well as I could as I use it at gigs regular. The padding is good, the pockets nice sizes, and multiple handles/back straps always come in handy. So this is a good buy to keep any guitar safe.
"Well worth the money"
By: Karlos      Submitted: 2/20/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? For the money the 20mm World Tour gig bags are outstanding.
well worth the money
By: ray from independence ky      Submitted: 2/19/2014

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

Everything I hoped it would be
By: Domenic Coppolino from Wakefield, RI, USA      Submitted: 9/6/2013

Overall Rating


General








Was this review helpful?

Great gig bag
By: R. Parker from Chilliwack, BC. Canada      Submitted: 2/14/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Very pleased with the quality and construction of this product.
It is better than you think
By: James Louis Reeves from Austin, Tx USA      Submitted: 1/11/2013

Overall Rating






General










Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This bag is an extremely well-made, useful accoutrement.
Overall great gig bag for the price.
By: Bob the Bass guy in Pensacola. from Pensacola,FL      Submitted: 3/4/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. 1: It fits my Dean acoustic/electric well. 2: Plenty of spare pocket space. 3: Made better than most gig bags in it's price range. 4: Perfect for the player who needs to take it places from time to time,or store it when not in use.
Somuch better than my hard case. More functionality and light
By: Dave Dammit from Las Cruces, NM, USA      Submitted: 11/25/2011

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. More than I expected - Great
Loading....