Item Reviews for: World Tour Deluxe 20mm Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag  -  WOR WG20D LIST

    Good bag, great price
    By: GHerz      Submitted: 4/30/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Overall, very good, zipper a little rough at times.
    Was this review helpful?
    Yeah Great Stuff
    By: AMK      Submitted: 4/23/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Got it for the kids Ibanez acoustic Artwood Series guitar and it is a nice protective soft case.
    Was this review helpful?
    Very nice bag!!!
    By: MH      Submitted: 3/29/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Can't beat this bag!! It might be slightly tight for a full size acoustic, but I use it for my ES-335 and it is perfect. Great padding, straps, and pockets !! Exceptional value !!
    Was this review helpful?
    Great deal
    By: Aileen P      Submitted: 8/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I didn't expect too much about it, but when it arrived, it's so think and well padded. If I own another guitar, I would definitely buy another piece.
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Outstanding value!
    By: artspin54 from New Jersey      Submitted: 9/15/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is probably the best gig out there at this price point. I have 2 of them for my acoustic guitars. They are durable with large pockets to hold music and accessories.
    7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Best gig bag for under $75.00!!!
    By: Blues Sanctuary from Bennington VT      Submitted: 5/7/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? I did a lot of homework looking for a bag for my daughter's acoustic..Didn't want to spend a lot..Looked at several retailers and found nothing I thought would hold up and protect for under $60.00...This is it!!!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great gig bag!
    By: Donald      Submitted: 4/8/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? Nice bag for the price; well padded; fits classical and some steel string guitars.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Will Fit Gibson SJ-200
    By: Rob      Submitted: 3/27/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? I got this for gigging...the cases are heavy, and I hoped it would fit my Gibson SJ-200. I am pleased that it fit, and so will all my other guitars.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great bargain!
    By: Jeff from Arizona      Submitted: 3/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? Great buy! quality at a reasonable price. Well-padded and made with quality materials and very good craftsmanship.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I've been looking for this!
    By: Hewitt and Mark from Duluth, MN      Submitted: 3/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? I use other World Tour bags so I knew this would be a great case. Having an older Thin Line guitar (acoustic/electric) there were cases that just wouldn't fit. I wanted to protect it as well as I could as I use it at gigs regular. The padding is good, the pockets nice sizes, and multiple handles/back straps always come in handy. So this is a good buy to keep any guitar safe.
    Was this review helpful?
    "Well worth the money"
    By: Karlos      Submitted: 2/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    What is your opinion of this product? For the money the 20mm World Tour gig bags are outstanding.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    well worth the money
    By: ray from independence ky      Submitted: 2/19/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar








    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....