Holiday Holiday Gift Guide Pack Attack

    Item Reviews for: Yamaha DGX650 88 Key Digital Home Piano  -  YAM DGX650X LIST

    Better than expected
    By: Nicole      Submitted: 3/28/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? This piano is everything a pianist needs and more. The piano sounds wonderful and feels great. All the sounds on here make it so much fun. Dont hesitate, pick one up it is priced great.
    Was this review helpful?
    not bad , its good in this price
    By: vahe Demirjian      Submitted: 12/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? its not bad but I don't find (HP) head phone jack I want to practice without disturbing the others at home , what can I do ?
    2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money. The sound is amazing.
    By: Linda Bolling      Submitted: 11/2/2015



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I purchased this for my granddaughters for their 13th and 14th birthdays. I just gave it to them yesterday. They are so excited and can't wait to learn to play it.
    Was this review helpful?
    I love this Yamaha
    By: michael      Submitted: 10/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? love the Yamaha very nice piano
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    AWESOME This DGX650 is AWESOME
    By: Aaron Ellison      Submitted: 10/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's amazing the things you can do with the DGX 650..It's almost unreal..
    Was this review helpful?
    Fantastic!
    By: TFM      Submitted: 9/18/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Excellent! A Pile Of Fantastic Sounds Keyboard Action Is Great And Assembly Was Quick And Painless. Highly Recommended!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money!
    By: Kellie      Submitted: 9/17/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? All around great digital piano. So glad I chose this one!
    Was this review helpful?
    This stage piano is awesome!
    By: Dick Terry Mayborn      Submitted: 7/13/2015



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Can't be better!
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Fantastic Piano!
    By: Bluesman Sammy Guy      Submitted: 12/7/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? Yamaha comes through once again! This actually sounds and feels like a Yamaha acoustic grand piano. I have been a pianist for 46 years, learned on a Yamaha Grand, and play professionally. This is a low cost, excellent value piano that should cost way more than it does. I am finally impressed with a digital piano, and I am one tough critic of all instruments, from keyboards to guitars to drums, to violins. This one is impressive and I am a hard one to impress.
    18 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....