American Musical Supply
American Musical Supply
1-800-458-4076
AMS Advantage
Item Reviews for: Yamaha MOX6 61 Key Synthesizer Workstation Keyboard  -  YAM MOX6 LIST

"Exceeded my expectations!"
By: Dee from Chicgo, IL      Submitted: 5/17/2013

Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? This keyboard is a lightweight version of the acclaimed Motif XS. This fits right in the backseat of my car and I don't have to do any heavy lifting. Many products that are this light in weight are usually associated with lower-grade keyboards that are often sold in retail stores. Not this one!
Great board
By: Bernie haithcock from riverview florida USA      Submitted: 4/10/2013

Overall Rating










General






Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I would not trade it for the world
Great Keyboard for the Money
By: Ron Skidmore from Stoneville,NC,USA      Submitted: 3/26/2013

Overall Rating










General






Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. This is really a nice keyboard with killer sounds. The software that comes with the keyboard, USB Drivers etc were weak, I had to search the net to find drivers that would support win 7 64 bit software.
Excellent sound, but...
By: Joseph Seraphine Amadeus Bumaco from Madagascar      Submitted: 3/3/2013

Overall Rating










General






Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Cheap made, but everything works just fine, and the sound is excellent. Shortcomings: only 64 notes polyphony, only 3 insert effect blocks, NO DRUM VOICE EDITING in song mode!
Our of sight
By: from unkownlocation82735      Submitted: 1/9/2013

Overall Rating










General






Was this review helpful?

Ok for live gigging, but that's it
By: Talonslash from USA      Submitted: 12/27/2012

Overall Rating










General






Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. I'd say for live playing it would do quite well. But if you try it with a computer for DAW integration,you will grow to hate it.
Amazing Value
By: Bart C from Cedar Rapids, IA, USA      Submitted: 6/22/2012

Overall Rating










General






2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your general opinion of this product. Amazing Value for the Money.. MUCH Better Value than the M50. Still trying to figure out WHY they put it in a black case. It is impossible to see what you're doing at a gig. I had to purchase a USB Light, which hooked up easily and made life easier.
Tight Work
By: The dude from Misawa Japan      Submitted: 4/5/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

YAMAHA HA DONE IT AGAIN!!
By: ANOINTEDKEYS from PEMBROKE,NC, anonmyous64004      Submitted: 2/23/2012

Overall Rating














Was this review helpful?

Loading....