Item Reviews for: Yamaha MOXF6 61 Key Synthesizer Workstation Keyboard  -  YAM MOXF6 LIST

GOT MY FINGERS, EARS AND BRAIN WORKING AGAIN.
By: LENNY,lEONARDVY@HOTMAIL.COM      Submitted: 2/14/2015

Overall Rating


General


Was this review helpful?

General What is your overall opinion of this product? THE QUALITY AND ABUNDANCE OF SOUNDS ON THIS JEWEL HAS JUMP STARTED MY CREATIVITY ALL OVER AGAIN.- PAYMENT PLAN MADE IT WORK FOR ME. THANKS
Excellent Keyboard
By: KerryJay      Submitted: 12/28/2014

Overall Rating


General


11 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This keyboard has all the great sounds from the Motif XF. This keyboard is beautiful and the semi-weighted keys feel perfect. This is an awesome machine for the studio or the gigging musician. It is lightweight so it's built for the road. It's made out of plastic so I plan getting a case to protect it. The option to expand is the best thing about the moxf. I'm going to get the 1GB Flash Memory from AMS and have even more sounds. Kudos to American Musical I ordered this and it was on my doorstep the next day. I can't wait for my next gig to use my MOXF 6!
Sooooooo worth the money!! Best unlimited sounds I've heard yet!
By: ari eisenstein      Submitted: 12/22/2014

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? The Yamaha moxf6 is the best keyboard I've own .. Sounds are pure and endless .. I've had korgs and nords but this is the one I can work with, record , create ideas , songs , sequence , with endless options.. I highly recommend this one!
Awesome board!
By: Mike S      Submitted: 12/5/2014

Overall Rating


General


1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? Love the MOXF series that I now own both the 8 and now the 6. Sounds are superb and with the Flash boards in both I can customize sounds and put them on a USB stick and copy to each keyboard. I love the semi weighted keys and bought it so I can play the Hammond sounds without bleeding on the weighted keys of the MOXF 8
I Think it is the best Keyboard out and it has an affordable price
By: Eddie Garrido Eddie-G.com from Saint Petersburg Florida USA      Submitted: 6/28/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? This Keyboard is great!!! The sounds are superb, My has been a MOTIF ES and a Triton Studio I mostly use the Motif ES, NOt too long ago I bought the Korg Krome and I wasn't very impressed I thought it a wattered down version of the Triton and not a baby brother to the Kronos that has 9 engines but Really? I was not that impressed with the Piano so I sent back the Korg and purchased the MOFX6 after reading a review in keyboard magazine and watching a couple videos about the MOFX OMG!!! This keyboard is great, not a watered down version of the MOTIF but an exact copy of their flagship minus sampling plus it doubles as a MIDI interface and an Audio Interface , by far the easiest MO to navigate and 4 arpeggiators this keyboard is awesome just judging by the sounds alone the sounds are superb - the pianos in my opinion are way better then the Korg Krome. as in the Motif you can layer and/or split 4 different sounds and although it lacks the faders they made it easier to mute the parts
One man Band!
By: Maestro from NY, NY      Submitted: 5/13/2014

Overall Rating


General














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? To be so lightweight, this keyboard packs quite a punch.
Not as great as I hoped
By: Jovan Davis from ohio      Submitted: 12/13/2013

Overall Rating


General














2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

There's absolutely no reason to buy anything else (for $1299)
By: Al Mesic      Submitted: 10/4/2013

Overall Rating


General














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

What is your overall opinion of this product? One heck of a bang for the buck. I owned Motif S6, MO6, MM6, XF6 and just lately the MOX6. I do not own the MOXF, because it's not out yet, but everything else from my current arsenal (Korg M3, Korg PA 600, Roland Fantom X) is going back to local store to get this baby. It has everything I need, plus the extra cash?!
Loading....