Item Reviews for: Yamaha MOXF8 88 Key Synthesizer Workstation Keyboard  -  YAM MOXF8 LIST

    Worth your consideration.
    By: Malcolm Marchman      Submitted: 3/5/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? This is a good board. I researched it before the purchase and saw the videos. I wanted no nonsense recording interface as well as concert level sounds at an affordable price. I got more. This is a good board and worth your consideration Yamaha. Mofx88
    Was this review helpful?
    Love it!
    By: Terrell      Submitted: 2/23/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This board has a great feel/action to it. The sounds are incredibly rich and with the ability to edit the sounds that makes it even better.
    Was this review helpful?
    Great touch and key action! Love this Board!
    By: Hear_My_Symphony      Submitted: 12/13/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love this Board! Easy to use, nice sounds and feel! Light but solid and functional for music creation/production and stage play. I recommend purchasing the expansion board with it as you will need it to take advantage of the free additional sounds available through Yamaha and if you intend to install your own soundsets. Great touch and action to the keys!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Beautiful keyboard
    By: Lamaycia      Submitted: 12/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Just what I need to compliment my studio great sound
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love what the product does I give a 5
    By: Alice Wilson,wilsonservices.wilson@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great product for sounds and much more
    4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    awesome
    By: big believer      Submitted: 5/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? top quality sounds. band in a box. vocal harmonies. guitar effects. sequencer. recording .. so much included. well worth it. awesome realistic keyboard feel. cant wait to leran how to use all the features. took one star off because I feel the tempo conrtol should have it own separate knob.
    6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Amazing
    By: Cody L Andrini      Submitted: 5/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Absolutely in LOVE with this machine!
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love the sounds, well worth it, for the price
    By: Richard      Submitted: 1/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Still learning how to work it, it's not easy learning to use it. The sound's are fantastic once I learn how to set it up. There are so many settings you have to write things down to remember how you set up for the same song.
    3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A breath of fresh air!
    By: Russ Nixon      Submitted: 12/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? As you would expect from a keyboard of this caliber, the MOXF8 is a sonic powerhouse. The weighted action is amazing considering the whole thing only weighs around 32lbs. The factory sounds are terrific, and offer plenty of inspiring material. The pianos are particularly playable, true to Yamaha form. The flash option gives you access to even more top-notch inspiration, including more pianos from Yamaha's library (free if you have the flash option, I might add!). I am a long time Korg user, and this thing compliments my existing arsenal perfectly.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Wow amazing keyboard
    By: Joe Vazquez from FL      Submitted: 8/25/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Amazing sounds, lightweight and good hammer action. The keyboard got a good price for everything you're looking for.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This is a wonderful investment!!!
    By: Courtney from NC      Submitted: 4/1/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    What is your opinion of this product? This baby is everything I've expected and more!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....