Item Reviews for: Yamaha YPG535 88 Key Portable Digital Grand Piano  -  YAM YPG535 LIST

    Tickled to death with my YPG 535
    By: Nevin Crum      Submitted: 1/7/2016
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase What is your opinion of this product? I am so happy with my old 535, I gave that one to my grand son for his piano lessons. So I bought one for myself. I have another grandson that is 5 years old, I don't think I'll have this very long either. That's how good I think YAMAHA keyboards are. The people at AMS went above and beyond answering my questions.
    Was this review helpful?
    Worth every dollar,holla!
    By: William H Worthy Jr.      Submitted: 11/4/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? A fantastic keyboard with powerful sounds.Plays great right out of the box.After a few years,it has reignited my love forkeyboards.I own another keyboard but this is my main workstation.Yamaha IS great!!!!!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    This keyboard is amazing
    By: David      Submitted: 7/22/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I just received this Yamaha keyboard the other day. I know very little about playing a keyboard so looking at this thing with all the features is a bit overwhelming but I am excited to learn to play it. Besides being an incredible instrument it is also a beautiful piece of furniture!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Absolutely awesome!
    By: Jim Pickett      Submitted: 6/12/2015

    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great sound and key response. Soany voices and options. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful?
    missing a program
    By: Diego Solano      Submitted: 6/2/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? yamaha digital music notebook is no longer available, this note was i received first. The box was broken in one corner, and come with few songs, only 30 , cd with 70, no scores, just pdd
    2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    If You Buy This Piano, Purchase the Package w/Bench -- Great Value!!
    By: Steven Smith      Submitted: 1/4/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I purchased this Piano package for my daughter for Christmas and it was a great value and met expectations and she loves it! I was surprised out easy it was to put the stand and bench together and the piano sounds and plays wonderfully!!
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: John from NEK Vermont      Submitted: 3/11/2014
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar














    Was this review helpful?
    Great Piano!
    By: Coda from Sidney Ohio USA      Submitted: 3/1/2013

    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar






    Your general opinion of this product. I'm getting ready to buy my second one. I love this piano!
    5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....