Item Reviews for: Yamaha YPG535 88 Key Portable Digital Grand Piano  -  YAM YPG535 LIST
This keyboard is amazing
By: David      Submitted: 7/22/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? I just received this Yamaha keyboard the other day. I know very little about playing a keyboard so looking at this thing with all the features is a bit overwhelming but I am excited to learn to play it. Besides being an incredible instrument it is also a beautiful piece of furniture!
Was this review helpful?
Absolutely awesome!
By: Jim Pickett      Submitted: 6/12/2015

Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Great sound and key response. Soany voices and options. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful?
missing a program
By: Diego Solano      Submitted: 6/2/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? yamaha digital music notebook is no longer available, this note was i received first. The box was broken in one corner, and come with few songs, only 30 , cd with 70, no scores, just pdd
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
If You Buy This Piano, Purchase the Package w/Bench -- Great Value!!
By: Steven Smith      Submitted: 1/4/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? I purchased this Piano package for my daughter for Christmas and it was a great value and met expectations and she loves it! I was surprised out easy it was to put the stand and bench together and the piano sounds and plays wonderfully!!
Was this review helpful?
Well worth the money
By: John from NEK Vermont      Submitted: 3/11/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
Great Piano!
By: Coda from Sidney Ohio USA      Submitted: 3/1/2013

Overall Rating










General






Your general opinion of this product. I'm getting ready to buy my second one. I love this piano!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great sound & Exceeded expectation
By: S Jun from Grapevine, TX      Submitted: 12/16/2012

Overall Rating










General






Your general opinion of this product. I am satisfied with my purchase. AMS even did the price match with any hassle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Great Keyboard but LED Screens Fail After 2 Years
By: GoldTpMan from Sturbridge, Ma , USA      Submitted: 8/30/2012

Overall Rating










General






Your general opinion of this product. I was in love with this board until the LED went and I found out that Yamaha wouldn't fix it on their dime. The keyboard is useless without the LED screen and a new LED costs $180.00 which is way too much.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
Loading....