Garritan Personal Orchestra 4 Software Instrument Plugin

    Order your Garritan Personal Orchestra 4 Virtual Sound Library and enjoy 0% Interest Payment Plans, Free Shipping, Free Extended Warranty and 45 Day Money Back Guarantee.
    Sorry! This item is no longer available.
    Out of Stock:
    Product Description

    The Garritan Personal Orchestra 4 Virtual Sound Library is state-of-the-art software that beautifully reproduces sounds of the musical instruments in a symphony orchestra directly from your computer. The award-winning Personal Orchestra 4 from Garritan has set the standard for orchestral sample libraries.

    Create lush symphonic music with this collection of software instruments. There are well over 200 software instruments within Personal Orchestra 4 including delicious strings, joyous brass, intimate woodwinds, powerful percussion, glorious concert organ, Steinway virtual concert piano, heavenly harps and more.

    A high-quality orchestral instrument collection
    More than 150 orchestral instruments-lush strings, intimate woodwinds, joyous brass, powerful percussion, a Steinway virtual concert piano, Stradivari violin, a glorious concert organ, heavenly harps, select Program SAM brass, and more.

    ARIA instrument player included
    The entire orchestral collection of the Garritan Personal Orchestra 4 library is integrated with the ARIA Instrument Player and works as a virtual instrument. No need to purchase a separate sampler.

    Ensemble building
    Garritan Personal Orchestra provides multiple individual instruments from which you can build your own ensembles and orchestras. Construct solos, duos, trios, quartets, chamber groups, sections, or a full symphony orchestra-the way you want.

    Intuitive controls
    Garritan Personal Orchestra 4 sound library allows you to express your musical ideas quickly and easily. Just load your instruments and play. Standardized controls allow you to become familiar with the library quickly and master all the instruments.

    Universal format
    Garritan Personal Orchestra 4 supports all popular formats, Mac and PC, as a standalone program or as a plugin (VST, RTAS, and OS X Audio Units), works with supported notation programs, and works in 64-bit operating systems.

    Product Specifications
    Garritan Personal Orchestra 4 Virtual Sound Library Specifications
    • System requirements:
      • PC: Windows 7, Vista, or XP, 1.8 GHz Core 2 Duo, 2.8 GHz CPU Pentium 4 (single core), or better
      • Macintosh: OS 10.3 or higher, a 1.8 GHz Core 2 Duo Mac Intel or better
      • General:
        • 3.5 GB of free hard disk space
        • DVD drive required for installation
        • Hard drive speed of at least 7200 RPM
        • A sound card compatible with ASIO, DirectSound, Standard DirectSound, MME, or ASIO drivers
        • A MIDI or USB interface may be required if using an electronic keyboard. An 88-key full-size keyboard with Mod Wheel and assignable controllers is highly recommended
        • To play an entire orchestra, we recommend 2 GB of RAM or more
    Helpful Info about the Manufacturer
    Phone:  360-376-5766 Warranty: 
    Customer Reviews
    Currently there are no discussions available for this item.