Item Reviews for: ADJ Color Stand LED Lighted Speaker Stand  -  ADJ COLORSTANDLED LIST

Wow it's super live it
By: Masterplas,masterplas12@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Wow it's super live it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
AMS has the best gear available
By: Chris Barrett      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review LED legs are VERY bright and many color options!!! these are the best stands around and look amazing and sturdy. way nicer than my peavey stands
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: matthew Mejias      Submitted: 3/14/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It nice great but could of used metal twisters and knobs
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent
By: David Perez,david.p1126@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like this product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
So Glad I Purchased A Set
By: Jason LaForce      Submitted: 1/31/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The ADJ color stand lighted led speaker stand is amazing product. I initially purchased A set of these these stands To use for wedding set gigs. In quickly started using them for all my gigs. The lights are very brightAnd look great with or without the use of a scrim. The remote works very well great features such as speed Deming & changing between the modes.The ADJ color stand led lighted speaker stand Is a great add on to current light set up. These stands are great for the professional DJ or the home entertainer who just needs and little extra lighting for their event. Very happy with my purchase DJ Cowboy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Super speaker stand
By: Carlos Rodriguez      Submitted: 1/24/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Super so far
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
An Attention Getter for Your Gigs
By: DJ Pat D,djpatd@jackfactory.com      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These stands have really been a hit at parties. As a mobile dj this has made a great addition and eye candy for the patrons I service. I have had nothing but compliments on these.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Look good on stage
By: R Ruude      Submitted: 12/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Got these in time for the weekend,played around with them and got them to transition colors nicely. They look great with all the other lighting we have, adds a little more pizzazz. Unsure why one other person doesn't like the height, they work for us, height-wise. Thx AMS!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best speaker stands on the market
By: Justin      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love these and they do everything
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
100% satisfied!!
By: Victor      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I had purchased these two items for a gig I had that same week and they did not disappoint! Everyone was coming up to me and telling me how awesome they are! Definitely an eye catcher!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Wendell Newkirk aka DJ QUICKONTHEMIX      Submitted: 8/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great light speaker stands looks real great with scrims. 2 things that would make product better. 1. Height of stand needs to be longer. I like my speakers over the crowd. 2. Need a way to sequence (daisy chain) multiple units
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product and excellent quality
By: Dj Vasco      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great product looks good and easy to use, works great with the controller that is included, very bright, it simplified my work since I don't have to dedicate one unit to lightup the speakers stands, great purchase
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"I love this thing"
By: kenny lee      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review very cool stands
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great!
By: Nick      Submitted: 6/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect stand and it lights up!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best decision i made
By: Samuel Hackett,Samhackett77@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are amazing if you dont have a pair already invest in them. I have had so many great compliments on these its ridiculous, thanks AMS!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best investment I made
By: Dj Allstar,Dj_shawn1@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I use this for my recent party and it end up exceeding my expectation. Everyone love it including myself.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
5
By: Jack LIANG      Submitted: 12/9/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Like it very much
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback