Item Reviews for: ADJ Mini Dekker Effect Light  -  ADJ MINIDEKKER LIST

Loving this light
By: Robert Howe      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I love the effects that this light add to my rig and plan to get another.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome basic light
By: Ricky      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These lights are pretty basic but stand the test of time and for a great price, comparable to the chauvet mini kinta, its a great light and cant beat the value. Add a lil fog or haze and you can create a cool atmosphere effect.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Addition
By: DJ TYLEWIS      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great addition to my setup works even better with a light controller.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great little light
By: Brandon      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this thing! Very bright and it had a lot of room coverage for the size of it. I’d definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Fixture
By: Paul Callahan      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product, well worth the money spent.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth
By: Glenn      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good for small gig
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: kavin      Submitted: 8/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great size and lights up very good.and also not heavy and durable materials
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing
By: Angel Negron      Submitted: 8/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I just got this and use it over the weekend and I tell you it was a hit I will definitely get another one next week and highly recommend this amazing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing and easy to use!
By: Mo      Submitted: 7/9/2018

Product Rating




Product Review The first time I used this light was outside for Eaux Claire festival and our stage was the talk of the town. Super affordable and easy to set up. Did not overheat and made a killer effect for dance music! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Bang for your buck.
By: Brian Berry      Submitted: 10/31/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If you want a compact LED light that will look great and is easy to setup and carry this light is on point.Love it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
FANTASTIC...
By: *DJ ISSS*      Submitted: 4/8/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So far everything's great!!!...I'll definitely be the man when I show up with these...I got a set of two...nice!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Cool Little Light
By: DJ Cooly C      Submitted: 3/28/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For the price and amount of light it produce, it's perfect. I am waiting on my DMX controller to really put it to the test, but the presets are nice. The wall and floor patterns resembles a disco ball effect. I would recommend this for small venues, DJ setups and as a add on to a light show. Nice light
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback