Item Reviews for: ADJ MYDMX 3 Lighting Controller  -  ADJ MYDMX30 LIST

I love it! Worth the money to get!
By: Andy      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review It’s easy to use and connect!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It really worth the money
By: Deejay Showguy      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect.I enjoy it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome product
By: David Hargraves My Info      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very easy to setup. Love it makes things a lot easier when DJing
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love this thing
By: Gregg guinn      Submitted: 2/14/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works as it should
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Christine      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Functional and great for light shows.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I loved
By: Mariusz Sroka      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's very helpful
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this product
By: Jose G ayala      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Is the best control light ever
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works good for me
By: DJ Guy      Submitted: 10/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I really like this product and you’re probably wondering why I only gave it 4 stars. I hate that I had to spend 300 on a controller to turn around and spend another 100 on a license and more for other add ons. Why not just charge 400 for the interface and include the registry fee making it much easier on your customers? That’s the only thing that I didn’t like about this product. Other than that, it works very well. I use it for mobile DJing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely the best tool for lighting.
By: Jerry      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I wanted to change how we do lights in our church, this was a great choice. It simplified our lighting needs.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Julio N.      Submitted: 9/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Loved it! Makes my lights look very professional at my gigs.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
ilove tris thing
By: jesus adame      Submitted: 8/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review muy bueno y si me sirvio para lo q lo queria gracias Very good and it served me for what I wanted. thanks!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it and easy to use it with a lap top
By: Lucio Flores      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like it because i have all my lights in one page .very easy to program ,just pick and drop.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Don’t
By: Rd      Submitted: 2/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’ve had previous versions and this thing is horrible. Software constantly locks up and warns the software is expiring. Hate it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Incredibly powerful!
By: Paul      Submitted: 7/5/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I decided to upgrade my small lighting controller to a software based solution. I'm still digging into what all this system can do but so far, I'm glad I went with it. After spending a little time with the software, I can already setup some impressive scenes that I could only dream about with my old controller. I have a feeling this thing will take me as far as I want to go with my lighting rig.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback