Item Reviews for: Akai Pro Fire Controller with Fruity Fire Edition Software  -  AKA FIRE LIST
Akai Pro Fire Controller with Fruity Fire Edition Software
review title:

This piece of equipment has changed my work flow .

By: DJ BigWin      Submitted: 3/5/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review This piece of equipment has changed my work flow . Everything is at your fingertips
review title:

Great product!

By: Aarron Ramirez      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating





Product Review An absolutely great product. The controller is easy and intuitive to use and it has so much utility built into it. Works perfectly with FL studio like it was designed for. Button feel is great and its very solidly built.
review title:

Amazing 5 star pick up

By: Barrett      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Controls everything you need in FL Studio has so much features plus more integrates perfect good on Mac and PC it's literally nothing I can say negative about this device pick up asap 5 stars I've been using FL Studios for years I wish I had this device in my life early
review title:

Perfect

By: Dj lion      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Works perfect connects easy ,good price too.Been using akai products for 3 years havent failed me yet.
review title:

Enhanced Work Flow

By: Keithston Lewis,keithstonlewis9981@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/31/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I thoroughly Enjoy The Akai Fire Controller, because of its Intuitiveness , short -cuts, The color scheme is very Lively, Brilliant Bright Colors, set-up very similar to The Visuals of The Daw, with an overall Emaculate Workflow, That tackles The H in Hassle, Promiting Healthy Creative Freedom!!
review title:

Still learning but SO IMPRESSED AND EXCITED! :-D

By: @djLioNL      Submitted: 4/30/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Still learning this new device as a rusty FL user coming out of a 1 year hiatus. Superior tech works with ZERO lag its just like manipulating anything with the FL DAW. WITH YOUR HANDS!! SO AMAZING!!
review title:

Name speaks for itself

By: NuSelf      Submitted: 4/16/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Akai has done it again! The name speaks for itself! Fire is an understatement! It's an Inferno!
review title:

A seamless interface

By: Malcolm Morgan      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love that there is finally a native version of Fl studio for Mac. The controller makes it even better. It is the equivalent to having the interface of Fl Studio in your hands. It helps make the creation process speedy and much easier. I’m greatly proud of this purchase.
review title:

It’s nice

By: Key      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Good job
review title:

Works well

By: Rutta b      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Nice to have some hardware to work with. Still figuring some things out. I will review again:)
review title:

not needed but definitely great to have

By: david Ledesma      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Mic and keyboard workflow is quicker with how accustomed i am to it. But i orefer hands on and it gives a great way to do so.
review title:

Fl Studio finally got a controller....

By: Adam,immortal2musik@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love this thing ,throw it in my backpack with my surface laptop and I am mobile .Making beats anywhere. Took me to the next level of production. It's a keyboard and a beat machine all in one. Super Happy
review title:

Fire brings the heat!!

By: LaPala Crawford      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love the workflow and how seamless it is while working FL Studio. This was right on time!
review title:

Love beats! This is the way to go!

By: Alesha Caruso      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review New into mix and mastering and learning how to produce beats. The Akai has helped me fulfill my dreams
review title:

This little guy is key for FL studio users

By: Michael Escobedo      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very easy to use! Saves so much time. Has drum pads, full keyboard it's truly something special!
review title:

Nice first generation controller

By: Mike      Submitted: 12/31/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Nice first generation controller Those who use Fl Studio will benefit from it also allows more creativity within rex/drum/notation on the fly many people have their own work flow with FL this is a plus make beats and music on the fly with this little guy
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Jimmy      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Everything came fast and intact. Works flawlessly
review title:

Great Controller, Especially When Two Linked Together!

By: Brandon      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Love Love this controller. Makes using the mouse almost unnecessary. I have 2 linked together, you can do up to 4. Makes more channels available and multiple modes available at once. Solid construction, definitely worth $199!
review title:

cool...but

By: DotcomRon      Submitted: 12/6/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I like the product and how it gives you hands on control of FL studio. I think it could be a bit overpriced especially if you already own FL Studio. if you don't its not the worst investment.
review title:

I love this thing

By: RAMON GOMEZ      Submitted: 11/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review es una mano extra a ala hora de trabajar
review title:

What I’ve always wanted!

By: Delano Stith jr      Submitted: 11/8/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I am so happy with the product! It does everything I hoped it would do.
review title:

Perfect controller for new or savvy producers!!

By: Jimmy      Submitted: 10/9/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I recommend this controller to new or savvy producers!! This controller lets me do everything I need like jam out and connect to my music. I can arrange beats and make melodies on the spot. The controller is very portable and best feature is that is just plug and play. Perfect controller for anyone!!
review title:

What I've been waiting for

By: Norman L Johnson II      Submitted: 10/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is a great controller. It's what I've been waiting years for. It is pretty limited in scope especially with only 8 total asisgnable user knobs, but for the price it's a good deal I think. My biggest complaint so far is there is no way to pop open the plugin UI from the controller.
review title:

I love this controller and is really great to make bests quickly and fast.

By: Johnny Tate,tatejohnny36@rocketmail.com      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review My opinion about the controller is that it does what it says and it is worth the money for this redicalus price that's being offered in any controller. I would recommend this controller to all the FL Studio users that has beat block because you can come up with inspiration really quickly. Great device.