Item Reviews for: Akai Pro Fire Controller for FL Studio  -  AKA FIRE LIST

Great product!
By: Aarron Ramirez      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review An absolutely great product. The controller is easy and intuitive to use and it has so much utility built into it. Works perfectly with FL studio like it was designed for. Button feel is great and its very solidly built.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing 5 star pick up
By: Barrett      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Controls everything you need in FL Studio has so much features plus more integrates perfect good on Mac and PC it's literally nothing I can say negative about this device pick up asap 5 stars I've been using FL Studios for years I wish I had this device in my life early
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect
By: Dj lion      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Works perfect connects easy ,good price too.Been using akai products for 3 years havent failed me yet.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Enhanced Work Flow
By: Keithston Lewis,keithstonlewis9981@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/31/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I thoroughly Enjoy The Akai Fire Controller, because of its Intuitiveness , short -cuts, The color scheme is very Lively, Brilliant Bright Colors, set-up very similar to The Visuals of The Daw, with an overall Emaculate Workflow, That tackles The H in Hassle, Promiting Healthy Creative Freedom!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Still learning but SO IMPRESSED AND EXCITED! :-D
By: @djLioNL      Submitted: 4/30/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Still learning this new device as a rusty FL user coming out of a 1 year hiatus. Superior tech works with ZERO lag its just like manipulating anything with the FL DAW. WITH YOUR HANDS!! SO AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Name speaks for itself
By: NufSelf      Submitted: 4/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Akai has done it again! The name speaks for itself! Fire is an understatement! It's an Inferno!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A seamless interface
By: Malcolm Morgan      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love that there is finally a native version of Fl studio for Mac. The controller makes it even better. It is the equivalent to having the interface of Fl Studio in your hands. It helps make the creation process speedy and much easier. I’m greatly proud of this purchase.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s nice
By: Key      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good job
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works well
By: Rutta b      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice to have some hardware to work with. Still figuring some things out. I will review again:)
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
not needed but definitely great to have
By: david Ledesma      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Mic and keyboard workflow is quicker with how accustomed i am to it. But i orefer hands on and it gives a great way to do so.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fl Studio finally got a controller....
By: Adam,immortal2musik@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this thing ,throw it in my backpack with my surface laptop and I am mobile .Making beats anywhere. Took me to the next level of production. It's a keyboard and a beat machine all in one. Super Happy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fire brings the heat!!
By: LaPala Crawford      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love the workflow and how seamless it is while working FL Studio. This was right on time!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love beats! This is the way to go!
By: Alesha Caruso      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review New into mix and mastering and learning how to produce beats. The Akai has helped me fulfill my dreams
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This little guy is key for FL studio users
By: Michael Escobedo      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very easy to use! Saves so much time. Has drum pads, full keyboard it's truly something special!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice first generation controller
By: Mike      Submitted: 12/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice first generation controller Those who use Fl Studio will benefit from it also allows more creativity within rex/drum/notation on the fly many people have their own work flow with FL this is a plus make beats and music on the fly with this little guy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Jimmy      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Everything came fast and intact. Works flawlessly
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Controller, Especially When Two Linked Together!
By: Brandon      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love Love this controller. Makes using the mouse almost unnecessary. I have 2 linked together, you can do up to 4. Makes more channels available and multiple modes available at once. Solid construction, definitely worth $199!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
cool...but
By: DotcomRon      Submitted: 12/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like the product and how it gives you hands on control of FL studio. I think it could be a bit overpriced especially if you already own FL Studio. if you don't its not the worst investment.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: RAMON GOMEZ      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review es una mano extra a ala hora de trabajar
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
What I’ve always wanted!
By: Delano Stith jr      Submitted: 11/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am so happy with the product! It does everything I hoped it would do.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect controller for new or savvy producers!!
By: Jimmy      Submitted: 10/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I recommend this controller to new or savvy producers!! This controller lets me do everything I need like jam out and connect to my music. I can arrange beats and make melodies on the spot. The controller is very portable and best feature is that is just plug and play. Perfect controller for anyone!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
What I've been waiting for
By: Norman L Johnson II      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great controller. It's what I've been waiting years for. It is pretty limited in scope especially with only 8 total asisgnable user knobs, but for the price it's a good deal I think. My biggest complaint so far is there is no way to pop open the plugin UI from the controller.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this controller and is really great to make bests quickly and fast.
By: Johnny Tate,tatejohnny36@rocketmail.com      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My opinion about the controller is that it does what it says and it is worth the money for this redicalus price that's being offered in any controller. I would recommend this controller to all the FL Studio users that has beat block because you can come up with inspiration really quickly. Great device.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback